تداول الأسهم مع عقود الفروقات

هناك العديد من الطرق للتداول في البورصة، ومن بينها الحصص النقدية والمشتقات مثل عقود الفروقات. وعلى مدى العقد الماضي، تزايدت شعبية تداول عقود الفروقات. يتيح تداول عقود الفروقات على الأسهم للعملاء التعرف على حركة أسعار الأسهم المختلفة دون الحاجة لتملك الأصل الأساسي. عقود الفروقات، بحكم التعريف، هي عقود بين طرفين (أي المقدم وأنت) لدفع الفرق بين سعر الدخول وسعر الخروج. هذه العقود مصنفة كأداة مالية مشتقة حيث أن سعرها مشتق من سعر الأصل الأساسي.

لقد فتحت عقود الفروقات باب عالم التداول أمام العامة بفضل سهولة الحصول عليها وانخفاض تكاليف استخدامها. وقد خلق هذا موجة عارمة من الاهتمام بالبورصات، مما تسبب في زيادة التركيز على التداول والبورصة.

من الضروري عن تداول عقود الفروقات الاستعانة بمقدم خدمة موثوق به ومُنَظّم، مثل منصة Plus500. هذا يضمن شفافية التسعير والمعاملات، بالإضافة إلى استخدام تدابير عديدة لحماية أموال العميل. وعلاوة على ذلك، يجب على مقدمي الخدمات المُنَظّمين الإفصاح الكامل عن المخاطر الكامنة ويُحظر عليهم خداع المتداولين باستخدام خدع الثراء السريع.

شاشة تداول أبل داخل تطبيق Plus500

الفرق بين تداول الأسهم وتداول عقود الفروقات على الأسهم

عند تداول عقود الفروقات تستخدم رافعة مالية، بمعني أنه يمكنك التعرض بصورة أكبر للأصل الأساسي برأس مال أقل. ونسبة الرافعة المالية هي إجمالي تعرضك للسهم مقارنة بهامشك. ومع ذلك، في حين يكون استثمارك الأولي أقل، إلا أنه يتم حساب إجمالي أرباحك وخسائرك حسب القيمة الكاملة المركز. لذلك، تنطوي الرافعة المالية أيضًا على مخاطر وخسائر أكبر.

  • لا يمتلك متداولو عقود الفروقات الأصول الأساسية المستندة إليها هذه العقود، على عكس شراء الأسهم. وعند امتلاك الأسهم يكون لديك حقوق إضافية، مثل حقوق التصويت وحقوق في توزيعات الأرباح.
  • تتيح لك عقود الفروقات فرصة الربح من الأسواق الصاعدة والهابطة على حد السواء، حيث يمكنك فتح مركز شراء إذا كنت تعتقد أن سعر السهم سيرتفع، أو مركز بيع إذا كنت تتوقع انخفاض سعر السهم.
  • عند تداول عقود الفروقات، يمكنك الوصول بكل سهولة إلى الأسهم من عدة أسواق في جميع أنحاء العالم، بالإضافة إلى أدوات مالية أخرى من نفس الحساب. وهذا من شأنه تسهيل تنويع محفظتك.
  • عند تداول عقود الفروقات، يمكنك وضع أوامر فتح أو إغلاق المراكز عند الأسعار التي تختارها.
  • عند ترك مراكز عقود الفروقات مفتوحة خلال الليل، يتم فرض رسوم الفتح خلال الليل. مما يجعل تداول عقود الفروقات غير مناسب بصورة كبيرة للمراكز طويلة الأجل.
  • فتح حساب تداول عقود الفروقات غالبًا ما يكون أسرع من فتح حساب وساطة تقليدي.
  • يستخدم تداول العقود مقابل الفروقات بشكل عام للتداول على المدى القصير أثناء إعلانات الأرباح وما يشابها من أحداث. وغالبًا ما يتوجه المتداولون إلى تداول الأسهم لبناء المحافظ والتداول طويل المدى.
  • نظرًا لأن عقود فروقات هي انعكاس لسوق الأسهم الأساسية، فيتم تداول الأسهم في البورصة وعقود الفروقات بنفس الطريقة. ويُشتق السعر الذي يعرضه مقدم عقود الفروقات لشراء أو بيع عقود الفروقات من سعر تداول السهم الأساسي في البورصة ذات الصلة، أما من حيث القيمة النظرية، فإن سهمًا واحدًا يعادل عقد فروقات واحد على السهم.

مثال على تداول عقود الفروقات

دعونا نلقي نظرة إلى أحد أمثلة تداول عقود الفروقات على الأسهم مع منصة Plus500:

سعر سهم فيسبوك واحد هو 50 دولارًا، وأنت ترغب في تداول عقد فروقات على 15 سهمًا. 15 سهمًا ضرب 50 دولارًا أمريكيًا للسهم الواحد يساوي 750 دولارًا. إلا أنك عن استخدام التداول بالرافعة المالية، لن تكون بحاجة لاستثمار مبلغ الـ750 دولارًا بالكامل. فمع رافعة مالية بنسبة 1:5، يكون الهامش الأولي المطلوب منك لعقد الفروقات هذا هو 20٪، ولن تضطر لإيداع إلا مبلغ 150 دولارًا، أي 20٪ من مبلغ التعرض النظري البالغ 750 دولارًا. يجب عليك التأكد من وجود مبلغ كافي من المال في حسابك لفتح مركزك والحفاظ عليه.

إذا ظننت أن أن سعر سهم فيسبوك سيرتفع، حينها ستفتح مركز شراء، إما إذا كنت تظن أنه سينخفض، فحينها ستفتح مركز بيع. يمكنك تعيين نقاط إيقاف لإغلاق مركزك تلقائيًا عند سعر محدد مسبقًا إذا رغبت في ذلك. عند إغلاق مركزك، سواء بنفسك أو عن طريق نقاط الإيقاف التي حددتها، سيتم إضافة الربح إلى رصيد حسابك أو خصم الخسارة منه. إذا ظل مركزك مفتوحًا بعد إغلاق السوق، فسيتم فرض رسوم الفتح خلال الليل.

كما يمكنك، من نفس الحساب، اختيار تداول الأسهم المطروحة في العديد من الأسواق المختلفة، مثل Nintendo أو BP أو Adidas دون أي متطلبات إضافية.

الخلاصة

تداول عقود الفروقات له ما له وعليه ما عليه عند مقارنته بتداول الأسهم العادية. وتوفر كلتا الطريقتين خيارات للربح من تحركات أسعار الأسهم في البورصات. يجب عليك أولًا فهم أهدافك من التداول وتحديد نوع التداول الأنسب لك وثم اختيار الطريقة. إذا كنت ترغب في مزيد من المعلومات حول تداول عقود الفروقات، فالقي نظرة على مقطع الفيديو هذا.

الدعم 24/7
هل أنت بحاجة للمساعدة؟
الدعم 24/7

Trading Shares with CFDs

There are numerous ways to gain exposure to the share market. These include Cash Equities and Derivatives, including CFDs. Over the past decade, trading Contracts for Difference (CFDs) has become increasingly popular. Trading stock CFDs allows customers to gain exposure to the price movement of different stocks without the ownership of the underlying asset. CFDs are by definition contracts between two parties (i.e. the provider and you) to pay the difference between the entry and exit price. It is classified as a financial derivative instrument as its price is derived from the price of the underlying asset.

CFDs have opened the world of trading to the masses due to its ease of access and lower costs. This has both brought a wave of interest to the stock markets. Thus, giving trading and the stock market a greater focus.

When trading CFDs, it is crucial to use a reputable and regulated provider, such as Plus500. This ensures pricing and transactions transparency, as well as various client money protection measures. In addition, regulated providers should disclose the risks involved and are not allowed to trick traders with get-rich-quick schemes.

Apple trading screen in the Plus500 app

Trading Stocks vs. Trading Stocks CFDs

With CFDs, you trade with leverage. This means you can gain greater exposure to the underlying asset with less capital. Your total exposure compared to your margin is referred to as the leverage ratio. However, whereas your initial investment is lower, your total profits and losses are calculated at full position value. Therefore, leverage also implies greater risks and losses.

  • CFD traders do not own the underlying asset over which the CFD is based, as opposed to buying shares. When holding shares, you generally have additional rights, such as voting rights and dividends.
  • CFDs provide you with the opportunity to profit in both rising and falling markets - you can open a Buy position if you think the price will go up, and a Sell position if you expect the price to decrease.
  • When you trade CFDs, you can easily access shares from several markets all over the world, as well as other instruments from the same account. This can make it easier to diversify your portfolio.
  • With CFDs, you can place orders to either open or close positions at the rates you choose.
  • When CFD positions are left open overnight, an overnight fee is charged. This makes CFD trading less suitable for long term positions.
  • Opening a CFD trading account is usually faster than opening a traditional brokerage account.
  • CFD trading is generally used for shorter-term trading during events such as earnings announcements. Share trading is most often used for building portfolios.
  • Since CFDs reflect the underlying market, shares in the stock market and CFDs are traded much in the same way. The price a CFD provider would be willing to buy or sell a CFD at is derived from the price the stock is traded on the relevant exchange and in terms of notional value, one share is equivalent to one share CFD.

CFD Trading Example

Let’s take a look at a share CFD trading example with Plus500:

The price of one Facebook share is $50 and you want to enter into a CFD contract of 15 shares. 15 shares x $50 per share equals $750. With leveraged trading, you do not need to invest the full $750. With a leverage of 1:5, your initial margin requirement for this particular share CFD is 20%. You will have to deposit $150 which is 20% of the notional exposure of $750. You need to make sure to have enough money in your account to open and maintain your position.

If you think Facebook’s price will rise, you open a Buy position, and if you think it will fall, then you open a Sell position. You can choose to set stops to close your position automatically at a predetermined price. When you, or the stops added by you, close your position, the profit or loss will be added or subtracted from your account balance. If your position remains open after market close, you will be charged an overnight funding fee.

From the same account, you can also choose to trade shares listed in many different markets, such as Nintendo, BP or Adidas without any extra requirements.

The Bottom Line

CFD trading has both advantages and disadvantages when compared to regular share trading. Both ways of trading provide options to take advantage of price movements in financial markets. You need to understand your trading objectives and the kind of trading that best suits you and decide which way to go. If you’d like some more information about CFD trading, check out this video.

24/7 Support
Need Help?
24/7 Support