ما هو تداول عقود الفروقات على الخيارات؟

تعريف الخيار في سوق التداول التقليدي (وليس في سوق عقود الفروقات) هو ببساطة عقد يمنح بموجبه البائع الحق، وليس الالتزام، للمشتري لشراء أو بيع الأداة المالية الأساسية مثل الأسهم أو السلع أو المؤشر أو زوج الفوركس أو أصل آخر. يكون للخيار سعر محدد مسبقًا (سعر التنفيذ) يجب أن تصل إليه الأداة المالية الأساسية قبل تاريخ انتهاء الصلاحية. أما في سوق عقود الفروقات، يتحول الأمر من امتلاك الخيارات في الواقع إلى توفير الفرصة إلى المشتري أو البائع للمضاربة على فرق السعر عند فتح وإغلاق الخيار. عند انتهاء صلاحية عقد الفروقات على الخيارات، يتم إغلاق المركز عند آخر سعر متاح.

ما هي آلية عمل عقود الفروقات على الخيارات؟

لفهم عقود الفروقات على الخيارات بصورة أفضل، لابد أولًا أن نخوض قليلًا في الأسس الرئيسية. تتشابه عقود الفروقات على الخيارات في كيفية بناء المكونات مع الخيارات التقليدية. وذلك يشم الآتي:

الأداة المالية الأساسية: وهو اسم الأداة المالية الأساسية التي يُبنى عليها الخيار. عقود الفروقات على الخيارات تُبنى على ذلك الأساس ويتم اشتقاق المكونات من هنا.

خيار الشراء والبع: بصورة أشمل، هناك نوعان رئيسيان من الخيارات وهما خيارات الشراء وخيارات البيع. وفي سوق عقود الفروقات، يشتري المتداول خيار الشراء إذا كان يعتقد أن السعر سيرتفع. وفي المقابل، يشتري المتداول خيار البيع إذا كان يعتقد أن السعر سينخفض. لا يحق لحامل عقود الفروقات على الخيارات الشراء أو البيع، ولكنه يضارب على فرق السعر بين الفتح والإغلاق إما بالربح أو الخسارة.

أزرار الشراء والبيع

سعر التنفيذ: سعر التنفيذ هو سعر الأداة المالية الأساسية المعنية بالعقد. على سبيل المثال، "أبل | شراء عند 300 | يوليو" هو عقد يعتمد على أن سعر سهم أبل أعلى أو أقل من 300 دولار عند تاريخ انتهاء صلاحية العقد في يوليو. في هذه الحالة، سعر التنفيذ هو 300 دولار. يتوقع مشتري هذا العقد أن يكون سعر أسهم أبل أعلى من 300 دولار عند تاريخ انتهاء صلاحية العقد.

تاريخ انتهاء الصلاحية: لدى كل عقود الخيارات تاريخ انتهاء صلاحية، إذا لم يصل سعر الأداة الأساسية إلى سعر التنفيذ قبل تاريخ انتهاء الصلاحية ، فسوف ينتهي الخيار مع قيمة ضئيلة أو معدومة. وكلما طالت المدة الزمنية للخيار، كلما ازدادت فرصة تحرك السوق في صالح حامل الخيار، أو بمعنى آخر، كلما اقترب العقد من تاريخ انتهاء الصلاحية، كلما انخفضت القيمة الزمنية للخيار. تتأثر عقود الفروقات على الخيارات بالقيمة الزمنية على غرار الأداة المالية الأساسية. ستقوم منصة Plus500 للتداول بغلق مركز عقود الفروقات على الخيارات الخاص بك تلقائيًا عند تاريخ انتهاء الصلاحية، إذا لم تقم أنت بإغلاقه في وقت سابق.

وفيما يلي سرد لبعض العوامل التي تؤثر على قيمة عقود الفروقات على الخيارات على منصة Plus500:

  • السعر الحالي للأداة المالية الأساسية.
  • مقدار التقلبات في السوق.
  • تاريخ انتهاء الصلاحية (كلما كان وقت الوصول إلى تاريخ انتهاء الصلاحية أطول، كلما ازدادت فرصة الوصول إلى سعر التنفيذ).
  • مقدار العرض والطلب في السوق الأساسي للخيار المحدد.

* برجاء التحقق من تاريخ انتهاء الصلاحية من قسم تفاصيل الأداة المالية، حيث قد يختلف تاريخ انتهاء الصلاحية على Plus500 عن تاريخ انتهاء الصلاحية المذكور في البورصة. عادةً ما يتم تعيين تاريخ انتهاء صلاحية عقود الفروقات على الخيارات على منصة Plus500 قبل بضعة أيام من تاريخ انتهاء صلاحية الخيارات التقليدية في السوق الأساسية.

ما الذي يميز عقود الفروقات على الخيارات ليدفعني للتداول بها؟

بصورة عامة، يمنح التداول بعقود الفروقات على الخيارات للمتداول تعرضًا أكبر للسوق من تداول الأدوات المالية الأخرى، مثل عقود الفروقات على الأسهم، مما يعني أنه يمكنك فتح صفقات أكبر برأس مال أقل. على سبيل المثال، إذا استخدمت الرافعة المالية التي تصل إلى 1 : 5، فمقابل كل 1000 دولار أمريكي تقوم بإيداعها، يمكنك تداول ما يصل قيمته إلى 5000 دولار أمريكي من عقود الفروقات على الخيارات. التداول بالرافعة المالية يمكن أن يؤدي إلى تضخيم الأرباح بصورة مطردة، إلا أنه ينبغي ألا تنسى أنه يمكنه أيضًا أن يزيد الخسائر بصورة كبيرة.

يتمتع متداولو عقود الفروقات على منصة Plus500 بميزة إضافية تتمثل في استخدام أدوات إدارة المخاطر مثل أوامر إيقاف الخسارة وأخذ الربح وأمر الإيقاف المضمون وما إلى ذلك للمساعدة في الحد من الخسائر.

لا تفرض Plus500 عمولة على أي من عقود الفروقات على الخيارات المعروضة على المنصة.

الخلاصة

لدى تداول عقود الفروقات على الخيارات العديد من المزايا، التي تشمل زيادة تعرضك للسوق حيث توفر عقود الفروقات على الخيارات رافعة مالية أكبر من الأدوات المالية الأساسية الأخرى مثل عقود الفروقات الأسهم، وعدم فرض منصة Plus500 عمولات على عقود الفروقات على الخيارات وتعتمد على فرق السعر بين الفتح والإغلاق، وتوفير منصة Plus500 لأدوات إدارة المخاطر التي يمكن أن تساعدك في الحد من مخاطر الخسائر المحتملة. ولكن على الرغم من المزايا العدة التي يتمتع بها التداول في عقود الفروقات على الخيارات، إلا أنه بتضمن مخاطر كبيرة أيضًا بسبب الرافعة المالية. مع وضع كل ما سبق في عين الاعتبار، إذا كنت تتطلع إلى المضاربة أو التحوط من تعرضك، فقد تكون الفروقات على الخيارات مناسبة لك.

هل أنت بحاجة للمساعدة؟
الدعم 24/7

What is Options CFD Trading?

Put simply, in the traditional trading market (not the CFD market) an Option is a contract where the seller gives the right, but not the obligation, to the buyer to buy or sell an underlying instrument such as a stock, commodity, index, forex pair or another asset. This comes with a predetermined price (the strike price) that the underlying instrument needs to reach before an expiry date. In the CFD market, rather than actually owning any options, the buyer/seller has the opportunity to speculate on the price difference of the opening and closing of the Option. When the Option CFD expires, the position is closed at the last available rate.

How do Options CFDs Work?

To understand Options CFDs, we must explore the basic fundamentals. Options CFD features follow traditional Option’s features in how the components are built. These include the following:

The Underlying Instrument: This is the name of the instrument on which the option is based. Options CFDs are based on this and the components are derived from here.

Call and Put: In a very broad sense, the two main types of Options are Calls and Puts. In the CFD market, the buyer of a Call Option speculates that the price will rise. The buyer of a Put Option speculates the price will fall. The Option CFD holder does not have the right to buy or sell, but will either profit or incur a loss from the difference in the opening and closing price.

Put and Call buttons

The Strike Price: The strike price is the price of the underlying instrument on which the contract is set. E.g “Apple | Call 300 | Jul” is a contract based on the price of Apple being above, or below, $300 when it expires in July. In this case, the Strike Price is $300. A buyer of this contract expects the price of Apple shares to be above $300 when it expires.

Expiry Date: Every Option contract comes with an expiry date. If the rate of the underlying instrument does not reach the Strike Price before this date, the Option will expire with little, or no value. Also, the longer time duration an Option has, the more chance the market will move in the holder’s favour: in other words, the closer the contract gets to the expiration date, the less the time value of the option. Options CFDs are affected by time value in the same way as the underlying instrument. The Plus500 trading platform will close your Options CFD position automatically at the expiry date, if not closed earlier by you.

Some of the factors that influence the value of Options CFDs on the Plus500 platform are:

  • The current price of the underlying instrument.
  • Amount of volatility in the market.
  • Expiry date (the longer it is until the expiry date, the more time the market has to hit the strike price).
  • Supply and demand in the underlying market for the specific Option.

*Please check the expiry date in the Instrument’s details section, as Plus500’s expiry day may differ from the expiry on the Exchange. The expiry date for Options CFDs on the Plus500 platform is typically set a few days before that of the traditional Options on the underlying market.

Why Should I Trade with Options CFDs?

Trading with Options CFDs generally offers greater exposure than trading other instruments, such as Share CFDs. This means you can open larger positions with less capital. For example, with a leverage of up to 1:5, for every $1,000 you deposit, you can trade up to $5,000 worth of Options CFDs. It is important to remember that while trading with leverage can magnify profits, it can also increase losses.

Traders on the Plus500 CFD platform have the added benefit of using risk management tools such as Stop Loss, Limit Stop, Guaranteed Stop etc. to help prevent losses.

Plus500 does not charge commission on any Options CFDs offered on the platform.

Final Thoughts

Trading Options CFDs may bring many benefits. These include increasing your market exposure as Options CFDs offer more leverage than other underlying instruments such as Shares CFDs. There are no commissions on Plus500 Options CFDs and are settled by the difference of the opening and closing price. The Plus500 platform offers risk management tools that can help you mitigate the risk of potential losses. Although trading Options CFDs has its advantages, there are significant risks involved as well, because they are traded with leverage. With all this in mind, if you are looking to speculate or hedge your exposure then CFD Options may be something you can consider.

24/7 Support
Need Help?
24/7 Support