菜单

Plus500提供哪些期权差价合约?

Plus500提供两种类型的期权差价合约:看涨和看跌。

  • 看涨期权 :如果交易者认为基础工具的价格将在合约到期日之前上涨,通常会购买看涨期权;如果交易者认为价格会下跌,则卖出看涨期权。
  • 看跌期权:如果交易者认为基础工具价格将在合约到期日之前下跌,通常会购买看跌期权;如果交易者认为价格会上涨,则卖出看跌期权。
看涨和看跌期权图表

价格仅供示例说明。

看涨和看跌期权差价合约如何运作?

在传统市场中,看涨期权是一种期权合约,赋予交易者(买方)购买商品股票指数或者其他资产(统称基础工具)的权利,但是买方没有购买义务。看涨期权合约包含一个预定价格(即执行价)和到期日。当基础工具价格上涨时,购买看涨期权的交易者通常会获利。看涨期权差价合约与传统看涨期权的结构相同,但是,Plus500平台不收取佣金,看涨期权差价合约买方也无权实际拥有基础资产。

在传统市场中,看跌期权合约与看涨期权合约相反。看跌期权赋予交易者(买方)卖出商品、股票、指数或其他资产的权利,但是买方没有卖出义务。看跌期权与看涨期权的功能相同,根据市场的走势产生不同的结果。

看涨和看跌期权的要素

执行价:在看涨期权中,执行价是指买方可以购买基础工具的价格。在 看跌期权中,执行价是指买方可以出售基础工具的价格。在期权差价合约中,交易者无权出售或者购买基础工具。

看涨买方:在传统市场中,看涨期权买方有权在合约有效期内以执行价购买资产。通常,买方需要为此支付佣金(Plus500平台不收取佣金)。如果标的价格超过执行价,期权则有价值(内涵价值)。买方可以在合同到期时出售期权获利或获取资产。但是,在期权差价合约中,交易者只能平仓并通过建仓和平仓之间的价差获利或亏损(同看跌期权)。

看跌买方:在传统期权市场中,交易者有权在合约到期之前以执行价出售标的工具。如果标的工具价格下跌或保持在执行价之下,期权则有价值(内涵价值)。买方可以在合约到期时出售期权获利或获取资产。

看涨卖方:在传统市场中,看涨期权卖方将收取权利金。卖出看涨期权的收益仅限于权利金,而看涨期权的买方则有更高的获利潜力。看跌卖方类似于看涨卖方,但是如果标的工具价格上涨或保持在执行价之上,则潜在利润将最大化。

以下为Apple期权差价合约交易示例:

MacBook Apple期权

价格仅供示例说明。

假设您以每股100美元的价格购买10股Apple股票,总价值为1000美元。如果Apple的价格升至105美元,您在此时平仓,则将盈利50美元。

相反,如果您购买等值1000美元的Apple 110看涨期权差价合约,则可以按每份0.325美元的价格购买3000份期权。假设Apple的股价同样上涨到105美元,则期权的价格可能会升至0.7美元。如果您在此时平仓,则将盈利1125美元。

另一方面,如果您在股票市场中交易并且同样持有10股Apple的股票,股价从100美元跌至95美元,那么您将亏损50美元。但是,如果您进行期权交易,则期权价格可能跌至0.125美元,假设您购买了3000份期权,则损失为(0.325-0.125)* 3000 = 600美元。

这意味着,交易者以相同数量的资金投入可以获得更高的利润,但是同样可能蒙受更大的损失。

结语

看涨和看跌期权交易较为复杂,您应当在进入交易之前对其进行深入的研究和分析。您应当了解,您既可以买入和卖出看涨期权差价合约,也可以买入和卖出看跌期权差价合约。

寻求支援吗?
全天候支持

What Options CFDs are Offered at Plus500?

Plus500 offers CFDs on two types of Options: Calls and Puts.

  • A Call Option is usually purchased if the trader believes the underlying instrument price will increase before the contract’s expiration date. Traders can also sell Call Options if they believe that the price will drop.
  • A Put Option is usually purchased if the trader believes the underlying instrument price will decrease before the contract’s expiration date.Traders can also sell Put Options if they believe that the price will rise.
Call and Put table

How Do Call and Put Options CFDs Work?

In the traditional market, Call Options are a type of Option contract which gives the trader (buyer) the right, but not the obligation to buy a commodity, stock, index or other asset (these are called the underlying instrument). Call Option contracts have a predetermined price (Strike Price) and an expiration date. When the underlying instrument increases in price, the trader who purchases a Call Option usually profits. Call Options CFDs take the same components as traditional Call Options, however, there is no commission on the Plus500 platform and the Call CFD buyer is not entitled to ownership of the underlying asset.

In the traditional market, a Put Option’s contract is the opposite of a Call Option’s contract. A Put Option gives the trader (buyer) the right, but not the obligation to sell a commodity, share, stock or other asset. Put Options share the same features as Call Options, however, market movements incur different outcomes.

The Breakdown of Call and Put Options

The Strike Price: With a Call Option, a Strike is the price at which the buyer can buy the underlying instrument. With a Put Option, a Strike price is the price at which a buyer can sell the underlying instrument. With Options CFDs the trader doesn’t have the right to sell or buy the underlying.

The Call Buyer: In the traditional market, the Call buyer has the right to buy an asset at the Strike price for the contract’s duration. Usually, this includes paying a commission (at Plus500, there are no commissions). If the price of the underlying surpasses the Strike Price, the Option will have value (intrinsic value). The buyer can sell the Option for a profit or receive the assets when the contract expires. However, with Options CFDs, the trader can only close the position and incur a profit or loss from the opening and closing difference (same for Put Options).

The Put Buyer: With traditional Options, the trader has the right to sell an underlying instrument at the Strike Price until the contract ends. If the price of the underlying drops or stays below the Strike Price, the Option will have value (intrinsic value). The buyer may sell the Option for a profit or receive the assets when the contract expires.

The Call Seller: In the traditional market, the Call seller (also known as Call writer) receives the premium. The income from selling a Call Option is limited to the premium, whereas a Call buyer has much more profit potential. The Put Seller is similar to the Call Seller, however, the maximum profit potential occurs if the underlying climbs or stays above the Strike Price.

Here is an example of a CFD Call Option on Apple:

MacBook Apple Option

Let’s say you buy 10 shares of Apple at $100 each, for a total value of $1000. If Apple’s price rises to $105 and you close the position, you will profit $50.

In contrast, if you buy the same $1000 worth of Apple 110 Call Option CFDs, you can buy 3000 Options at $0.325 each. Then, assuming that Apple’s share price reaches the same $105, the Option's price might rise to $0.7. If you close the position then, your profit will be $1125.

On the other hand, with the same 10 shares of Apple, if you trade on stocks and the stock declines to $95 from $100 then you will lose $50. But if you trade on Options, the Option may decline to $0.125, and given that you bought 3000 options your loss could potentially be (0.325-0.125)*3000 = $600.

This means, the trader can use the same amount of capital and incur more profits, however may equally incur greater losses.

Final Thoughts

Call and Put Options can be complex to understand, so you should conduct your own research before deciding to trade. It is important to know you can buy and sell Call Options CFDs as well as buy and sell Put Options CFDs.

24/7 Support
Need Help?
24/7 Support