ما العوامل التي تؤثر على أسعار عقود الفروقات على الخيارات؟

تتحدد أسعار عقود الفروقات على الخيارات على سعر الخيارات المتداولة في السوق. وكي تفهم كيفية اشتقاق أسعار عقود الفروقات على الخيارات على منصة Plus500، يجب أن نتطرق إلى كيفية تسعير الخيارات التقليدية والعوامل التي يمكن أن تؤثر على التسعير.

كيف يتم تسعير الخيارات؟

تعتمد قيمة الخيارات في السوق التقليدية على عدة متغيرات مثل سعر الأداة المالية الأساسية، وسعر التنفيذ، ومقدار التقلبات وتاريخ انتهاء الصلاحية. ثم يمكن للمتداولين تحليل هذه المتغيرات وتطبيقه في استراتيجيات التداول بهدف تعظيم الأرباح.

تستمد عقود الفروقات على الخيارات العوامل المؤثرة على تسعيرها مباشرة من الأداة المالية الأساسية، بما في ذلك سعر السوق للأداة المالية الأساسية وسعر التنفيذ. كما أنها تتأثر بنفس تحركات السوق على غرار الخيارات التقليدية. عند تداول عقود الفروقات على الخيارات، يكمن الهدف الرئيسي في المضاربة على سعر الأداة المالية الأساسية، وتحديد ما إذا كان السعر سيرتفع أم سينخفض قبل تاريخ انتهاء الصلاحية. ثم يكون لدى التاجر "خيار" إغلاق المركز لتحقيق ربح أو ليتكبد خسارة (حسب حركة السوق الأساسية).

سحابة للخيارات والمصطلحات ذات الصلة

ما الذي يؤثر على قيمة الخيار؟

فيما يلي تفصيل لكيفية التأثير على قيمة الخيار:

سعر الأداة المالية الأساسية: تتبع عقود الفروقات على الخيارات تحركات السوق للخيار الأساسي. تؤثر تحركات السوق إلى حد كبير على العرض والطلب للأداة المالية الأساسية، مما يؤثر بدوره على كيفية تصرف خيار الشراء أو البيع. عندما يرتفع سعر الأداة المالية الأساسية، عادةً ما ترتفع قيمة خيارات الشراء. وهذا يعني أن مشتري عقود الفروقات على خيارات الشراء قد يستفيدوا من ارتفاع سعر الأداة المالية الأساسية، ولكنهم قد يتكبدوا خسارة أيضًا إذا انخفض السعر. في حين أن خيارات البيع عادة ما تنخفض قيمتها عندما ترتفع أسعار الأداة المالية الأساسية، وبالتالي، قد يستفيد مشترو خيار البيع من انخفاض سعر السوق.

ومع ذلك، إذا كانت مضاربتك خاطئة وتحرك سعر السهم في الاتجاه المعاكس، فقد يفقد الخيار القيمة وسيغلق المركز بخسارة.

سعر التنفيذ: سعر التنفيذ هو المتغير الأكثر أهمية عند تحديد قيمة الخيار. سعر التنفيذ هو السعر الذي يجب أن تصل إليه الأداة المالية الأساسية قبل انتهاء صلاحية الخيار. يتم تحديد أسعار التنفيذ مسبقًا ويتم تثبيتها قبل بدء العقد. فرق السعر بين الأداة المالية الأساسية وسعر التنفيذ هو ما يحدد قيمة الخيار. تتوفر عقود الفروقات على الخيارات أيضًا بمجموعة متنوعة من أسعار التنفيذ، ولكن لا يمكن ممارسة التداول الفعلي المادي للأداة.

التقلبات: يعتمد تأثير التقلبات على سعر الخيار على مقياس يسمى التقلب التاريخي (المعروف أيضًا باسم التقلب الإحصائي). وكما يوحي الاسم، فإنه يفحص تحركات الأسعار السابقة للأداة المالية الأساسية خلال فترة زمنية محددة. يمكن للمتداولين ذوي الخبرة الاستفادة من نماذج تسعير الخيار لتقدير التقلبات المستقبلية خلال هذه الفترة الزمنية. لاستيعاب هذا المفهوم، يمكن للمتداول أن يبحث في نماذج التسعير السابقة ويفحص جميع المتغيرات الأخرى لحساب تنبؤه. في السوق التقليدية، يشمل ذلك احتساب أسعار الفائدة وتوزيعات الأرباح والقيمة الزمنية. عند حدوث التقلب، تميل الخيارات إلى تكبد قيمة أكبر. تستجيب أسعار عقود الفروقات على الخيارات عندما تتعرض الأداة المالية الأساسية للتقلبات، وقد يؤدي ذلك إلى تقلب سعر عقود الفروقات على الخيارات بصورة أكبر من الأداة المالية الأساسية.

التقلب الضمني هو مقياس رئيسي يسمح للمتداولين بتوقع التقلبات المستقبلية. ينظر المتداولون إلى احتمالية حدوث تغيرات مستقبلية في الأسعار من خلال فحص سلوك تقلب الأداة المالية الأساسية في الإطار الزمني الحالي. أما التقلبات التاريخية فهي تقيس التغيرات السابقة في السوق.

القيمة الزمنية: تحتوي القيمة الزمنية على متغيرين (بافتراض ثبوت سعر الأداة المالية الأساسية ومستويات التقلب): (1) الوقت المتبقي حتى انتهاء الصلاحية و (2) مدى قرب سعر التنفيذ إلى سعر الأداة المالية الأساسية. كلما طالت المدة حتى تاريخ انتهاء الصلاحية، كلما ازدادت فرصة الوصول إلى سعر التنفيذ. يمكن أن تختلف القيمة الزمنية وفقًا لمدى قرب سعر التنفيذ من سعر الأداة المالية الأساسية.

يقيس اضمحلال الوقت معدل انخفاض القيمة للخيار مع اقتراب انتهاء الصلاحية. هذا يرجع إلى قلة الوقت المتاح لتحقيق الربح. في الشهر الأخير قبل انتهاء الصلاحية، سيزداد معدل اضمحلال الوقت.

الخلاصة

يتأثر سعر الخيار بالعديد من العوامل. في السوق التقليدية، تشمل المتغيرات الرئيسية سعر الأداة المالية الأساسية وسعر التنفيذ ومقدار التقلبات وتاريخ انتهاء الصلاحية. أما في سوق عقود الفروقات، تُشتق أسعار عقود الفروقات على الخيارات من الأداة المالية الأساسية، باستثناء أن المتداول لا يملك الحق في ممارسة التداول الفعلي المادي للأداة. ولكن، يمكن للمتداول تحقيق الربح أو الخسارة من الفرق بين سعري الفتح والإغلاق للمركز. يجدر النظر في جميع هذه المتغيرات عند اتخاذ قرار بفتح مركز عقود الفروقات على الخيارات.

هل أنت بحاجة للمساعدة؟
الدعم 24/7

What Factors Influence Options CFD Prices?

Option CFD prices are based on the price of market traded options. To understand how Option CFD prices are derived on the Plus500 platform, we need to investigate how traditional Options are priced and factors that can influence this.

How are Options Priced?

The value of Options in the traditional market depends on variables such as the underlying instrument price, Strike Price, volatility and time to expiration. Traders can then analyse these variables and execute their analysis into trading strategies with the objective of maximising profits.

CFD Options take factors straight from the underlying instrument, including the underlying instrument’s market price and Strike Price. They are also influenced by the same market movements as traditional Options. When trading CFD Options, the main objective is to speculate on the price of the underlying instrument, and decide whether the price will either rise or fall before the expiration date. Then the trader has the “option” to close the position to make a profit or loss (depending on the underlying market movement).

A word cloud of Options and related terms

What Affects an Option’s Value

Here is a breakdown of how an Option’s Value can be influenced:

The Underlying Instrument Price: CFD Options follow the underlying option’s market movements. Market movements reflect largely on the supply and demand of the underlying instrument. This in turn influences how a Call or Put Option behaves. When the price of the underlying instrument rises, Call Options usually trend upwards in value. This means that Call Options CFD buyers could benefit from the rising price of the underlying instrument, however, could also incur a loss if the price falls. Whereas, Put Options usually trend downwards in value when the underlying instrument price rises, therefore, Put Option buyers may benefit from a falling market price.

However, if the speculation isn’t correct and the stock price moves in the opposite direction, the option might lose value and the position will close at a loss.

Strike Price: When determining an Option’s value, the Strike Price is arguably the most important variable. The Strike Price is the price the underlying instrument must reach before the Option expires. Strike Prices are predetermined and are fixed before the contract begins. The price between the underlying instrument and the Strike Price is what determines the Option’s value. Options CFDs are also available on a variety of Strike Prices, however they cannot be exercised.

Volatility: The effect of volatility on an Option’s price relies on a measure called Historical Volatility (also known as Statistical Volatility). As the name suggests, it examines past price movements of the underlying instrument over a certain time period. Experienced traders will use Option pricing models to estimate future volatility during this time period. To understand this concept, a trader may work the pricing model backwards and examine all other variables to calculate the prediction. In the traditional market, these include calculating interest rates, dividends and time value. When volatility occurs, Options tend to incur more value. Option CFD prices react when the underlying instrument experiences volatility. This can cause the Option CFD price to fluctuate more than the underlying instrument.

Implied Volatility is a key measure that allows traders to speculate what future volatility might be. Traders view the likelihood of future price changes by examining the underlying instrument’s volatility behaviour in the current time frame. Historical Volatility measures past market changes.

Time Value: Time Value has two variables (this is assuming there have been no changes to the underlying instrument price and volatility levels): (1) time until expiration and (2) how close the Strike Price is to the underlying instrument price. The longer it is until the expiry date, the more time the market has to hit the strike price. Time Value can be different depending on how close the Strike Price is to the underlying instrument

Time Decay measures the rate of decreased value of an Option as the expiration approaches. This is due to less time being available to make a profit. In the last month before expiration, Time Decay will increase.

Final Thoughts

There are several factors that influence an Option’s price. In the traditional market, the main variables include the underlying instrument price, Strike Price, volatility and duration to expiration. In the CFD market, Options CFDs are derived from the underlying instrument, except the trader does not have the right to exercise the Option. Instead, the trader can make a profit or loss from the difference in the opening and closing price of a position. It is worth considering all these variables when deciding to open an Options CFD position.

24/7 Support
Need Help?
24/7 Support