如何交易指數

指數交易為交易者提供了投資全球、地區或特定行業市場的機會,且無需分析單支公司股票的表現。

Plus500提供一系列指數差價合約。國家指數跟踪一個國家經濟體中最大的公司 ,而行業指數則跟隨特定行業內表現最佳的企業。Plus500還提供獨家的行業特定指數。

交易指數期貨

Plus500為差價合約交易者提供參與某些最受歡迎指數期貨合約交易的機會。

期貨合約是在約定日期以指定價格購買特定資產的承諾。差價合約允許個人根據他們對指數價值上漲或下跌的預測來下達買入和賣空的交易訂單。

為了執行指數差價合約交易,交易者必須決定其頭寸。

  • 買入 ——執行「買入」訂單意味着您認為該工具的價值將上漲。如果該工具如預期上升,您可以平倉獲利,投資收益為購買和平倉價格之間的差額。相反,如果您以低於「買入價」的價格平倉,那麼您的虧損就是「買入」與平倉價格之間的差額。
  • 賣出 ——執行「賣出」訂單意味着您認為該工具的價值將下跌。如果該工具如預期下跌,您可以平倉獲利,投資收益為賣出和平倉價格之間的差額。相反,如果您以高於「賣出價」的價格平倉,那麼您的虧損就是「賣出」與平倉價格之間的差額。

Plus500為交易者提供了基於這些合約價值交易差價合約( CFD )的機會。

指數雲

通過Plus500交易指數差價合約

當您準備好通過Plus500平台交易指數差價合約時,您可以打開工具並查看相關的工具信息,例如圖表、價差信息和展期詳情等。

如果您認為指數將上漲,可選擇開立「買入」訂單;如果您認為將下跌,則選擇「賣出」訂單。差價合約交易意味著您不是在買賣基礎資產,而是根據您對市場走勢的預測訂立合約。

Plus500平台專為交易者提供一些用於管理交易的功能。例如「止賺」可根據您設定的具體價格自動平倉,以此保護利潤。如果您希望設置虧損上限,則可以通過「止損」功能來實現。「止賺」和「止損」功能均免費,但無法保證倉位按照您設定的確切價格平倉。

全天候支持
需要幫助嗎?
全天候支持

How to Trade on Indices

Trading Indices is a way to gain exposure to global, regional, or sector specific markets without having to analyse the performance of an individual company stock.

Plus500 offers CFDs on a variety of indices. Country indices, following the largest companies within a country’s economy, and sector indices which follow the top performers of a select industry. Plus500 also offers unique sector-specific indices.

Trading Index Futures

Plus500 offers CFD traders the option to trade future contracts on some of the most popular indices.

A futures contract is a commitment to buy a specific asset on a predetermined date for a predetermined price. CFDs allow individuals to place Buy and Sell orders depending on whether they believe that an index will gain or lose in value.

In order to execute an index CFD trade, a trader must consider their position.

  • Buy - Executing a ‘Buy’ order means that you believe the instrument will increase in value. If the price of the instrument does indeed climb and you close your position, your profit is the difference between your ‘buy’ price and the closing price. On the other hand, if you close your position at a price that is lower than your ‘buy’ price, then your loss is the difference between your ‘buy’ and close price.
  • Sell - Executing a ‘Sell’ order means that you believe the instrument will decrease in value. If the price of the instrument does indeed drop and you close your position, your profit is the difference between your ‘sell’ price and the closing price. On the other hand, if you close your position at a price that is higher than your ‘sell’ price, then your loss is the difference between your ‘sell’ and close price.

Plus500 offers traders an opportunity to trade based on the value of these contracts, in the form of Contracts For Difference (CFD) instruments.

Indices cloud

Trading Index CFDs with Plus500

When you are ready to trade CFDs on Indices with Plus500, you can open the instrument and view the relevant instrument information such as charts, spread information, rollover details, and more.

Choose whether to open a ‘buy’ order if you believe the index will rise or a ‘sell’ order if you believe it will fall. Trading CFDs means you are not buying or selling the underlying asset but rather you are opening a contract on which direction you predict the market will move.

The Plus500 platform offers some trader-focused features to help you manage your trades. Some examples include an option to ‘close at profit’ which will automatically close your position at a specific level set by you in order to protect your profit, and ‘close at loss’ if you want to set a limit for the amount you are willing to lose.The ’close at profit’ and ‘close at loss’ features are free of charge, and do not guarantee your position will close at the exact price level you have specified.

24/7 Support
Need Help?
24/7 Support