最受歡迎的外匯貨幣對

某些貨幣對的流動性高於其他貨幣對,從理論上來講,這 使得它們更易於交易。您將在下文找到交易量最大的流行貨幣對相關內容。如果您希望了解更加詳細的信息,網路上有許多參考信息可供您使用。

交叉對是指不涉及美元的貨幣對。流行的交叉貨幣對包括EUR/JPY(歐元兌日元)、GBP/JPY(英鎊兌日元)和EUR/GBP(歐元兌英鎊)。

主要貨幣對共有8個,均包含美元。如果一個貨幣對中不包含美元,則該貨幣對將不被視為主要貨幣對。

兩部手機:一部顯示GBP/USD圖,另一部顯示外匯主要貨幣對

EUR/USD

歐元/美元是市場上交易量最大的外匯貨幣對,由世界上最大的兩大經濟體貨幣組成。 因其高流動性,該貨幣對的波動性通常低於其他貨幣對。儘管如此,交易者應該知道,即便是最具流動性的工具在某些特殊條件下也會發生劇烈波動。
點擊此處立即開始交易EUR/USD差價合約 >

USD/JPY

美元兌日元是交易量第二大的貨幣對,僅次於EUR/USD。一般情況下,USD/JPY具有很高的流動性。在全球經濟不確定期間,日元也被視為「避險貨幣」。但是,中國和韓國的政治和經濟事件可能對日元走勢產生顯著影響,因此該貨幣也常被稱為「東方之門(Gateway to the East)」。
點擊此處立即開始交易USD/JPY差價合約 >

GBP/USD

英鎊兌美元貨幣對也被稱為「電纜(Cable)」,因為它是第一個通過跨大西洋通信電纜進行交易的貨幣對。英國和美國是西方最大的兩個經濟體,有着非常牢固的貿易關係。然而,英國退出歐盟EU (脫歐)帶來的不確定性導致英鎊/美元匯率出現大幅波動。英鎊兌歐元的交易量也非常大,這反映在EUR/GBP交叉對中。
點擊此處立即開始交易GBP/USD差價合約 >

USD/CAD

美元兌加元貨幣對別稱「 Loonie」。加元與商品交易密切相關,原因是加拿大為石油、礦產和穀物的主要出口國之一。圍繞這些商品的國際商貿為USD/CAD帶來了高流動性,但是與商品一樣,該貨幣對也可能面臨大幅波動。
點擊此處立即開始交易USD/CAD差價合約 >

AUD/USD

AUD/USD為澳元兌美元貨幣對。該貨幣對在歷史上的某些時段曾是第三大流行的貨幣對。和加拿大一樣,澳大利亞是天然氣、煤炭、鐵礦石和農產品等大宗商品的主要出口國。圍繞這些商品的國際商貿為AUD/USD帶來了高流動性,儘管如此,該貨幣對也可能面臨大幅波動。
點擊此處立即開始交易AUD/USD差價合約 >

在決定外匯交易貨幣對時,通常建議您選擇本國的貨幣,因為您可能更加熟悉本國發生的政治和經濟事件。此外,本國的新聞媒體和社交平台上經常會討論重要事件,這也有助於您研究分析事件和趨勢。

如果您希望測試有關流行貨幣對的交易策略 ,建議使用我們的免費模擬交易賬戶。該賬戶涵蓋實時市場報價和一系列外匯交易指標。您將能夠實時查看貨幣對的表現、熟悉交易工具和術語。外匯交易風險較大,請務必謹慎操作。

本文包含的一般信息並未考慮您的個人情況。

全天候支持
需要幫助嗎?
全天候支持

Most Popular Forex Pairs

Some currency pairs are more liquid than others, which in theory makes them easier to trade. Below you will find information on the most popular currency pairs with the highest trading volumes. There is also plenty of information available online on each of them, should you wish to do further research.

A currency pair that does not involve the USD is known as a ‘Cross rate’ (or Cross). Popular Crosses include the EUR/JPY (Euro to Japanese Yen), GBP/JPY (Pound to Japanese Yen), and EUR/GBP (Euro to Pound).

There is a total of 8 major currency pairs; all of them involve the US Dollar. If the US dollar is not one of the currencies in the pair, it is not considered a major currency pair.

Two mobile phones: One showing the GBP/USD graph and the other on the forex major pairs screen

EUR/USD

The Euro to US Dollar currency pair is the single most widely-traded forex pair in the market and comprises the currencies of two of the world's biggest economies. Due to its high liquidity, it tends to be somewhat less volatile than other currency pairs, however, traders should be aware that even the most liquid instruments can become highly volatile under certain conditions.
Click here to start trading CFDs on EUR/USD now >

USD/JPY

The US Dollar to Japanese Yen currency pair is the second most commonly traded pair after EUR/USD. Generally, USD/JPY has very high liquidity, however, JPY can also be viewed as a ‘safe haven’ currency during periods of global economic uncertainty. However, political and economic events in China and Korea can have a notable impact on the JPY and the currency is often described as the “Gateway to the East”.
Click here to start trading CFDs on USD/JPY now >

GBP/USD

The British Pound to US Dollar currency pair is also known as ‘Cable’ due to the fact it was the first currency pair to be traded via telephone lines, or cables that crossed the Atlantic Ocean. The United Kingdom and the United States are two of the largest western economies and share very strong trade relations. However, the ongoing uncertainty that stems from the UK’s plans to exit the EU ("Brexit") has led to greater volatility in the GBP/USD. The pound is also very heavily traded against the euro, reflected in the EUR/GBP cross pair.
Click here to start trading CFDs on GBP/USD now >

USD/CAD

The US Dollar to Canadian Dollar currency pair is nicknamed the “Loonie’. The Candian Dollar is strongly tied to commodities trading due to the fact that Canada is a large exporter of oil, minerals and grains. International trade flows in these commodities leads to strong liquidity in USD/CAD, however, like commodities, it can also experience high levels of volatility.
Click here to start trading CFDs on USD/CAD now >

AUD/USD

This is the Australian Dollar to US Dollar currency pair. At certain times in history, this was the third most popular currency pair. Like Canada, Australia is a large exporter of commodities such as natural gas, coal, iron ore and agricultural products. International trade flows in these commodities leads to very strong liquidity in AUD/USD, however, it can also experience high levels of volatility.
Click here to start trading CFDs on AUD/USD now >

When choosing a currency pair to trade in the foreign exchange market, it is often advised to stick to your country’s currency, as it is likely that you will be more familiar with political and economic events that take place at home. In addition, it can be easier to research economic events and trends as they tend to be covered daily by news outlets and talked about on social media.

If you want to test your trading strategy with popular forex pairs, try our free demo account which includes live market quotes and a range of forex trading indicators. You’ll be able to view in real-time how the currency pairs perform and familiarise yourself with the trading tools and terminology. Forex trading does come with a large element of risk and you need to be careful.

This article contains general information which doesn't take into account your personal circumstances.

24/7 Support
Need Help?
24/7 Support