أزواج عملات فوركس الأكثر شيوعاَ

بعض أزواج العملات أكثر سيولة من غيرها، فمن الناحية النظرية، يجعلها هذا أسهل في التداول. فيما يلي ستجد معلومات عن أزواج العملات الأكثر شيوعًا وحجماً في التداول، وستجد أيضًا الكثير من المعلومات المتاحة عبر الإنترنت حول كل زوج من هذه الأزواج، إذا كنت ترغب في إجراء مزيد من البحث.

زوج العملات الذي لا يحتوي على الدولار الأمريكي كأحد عملاته يسمى سعر الصرف المتقاطع " أو التقاطعات" من أزواج التقاطعات الشائعة (EUR / JPY) (اليورو مقابل الين الياباني)، و(GBP / JPY) (الجنيه الاسترليني مقابل الين الياباني)، و(EUR / GBP) (اليورو مقابل الجنيه الاسترليني).

هناك ما يقرب من ثمانية أزواج للعملات الرئيسية التي تتشارك مع الدولار الأمريكي في زوج العملات. فإن لم يكن الدولار الأمريكي أحد العملات في الزوج، فلا يعتبر زوج العملات ضمن الأزواج الرئيسية.

هاتفان نقّالان: احدهم يعرض رسم بياني لل-GBP/USD والآخر يعرض صفحة العملات الأجنبية المركزية

يورو / دولار أمريكي (EUR / USD)

زوج العملات اليورو مقابل الدولار الأمريكي هو زوج العملات الأكثر تداولًا والذي يتم تداوله على نطاق واسع في السوق ويضم عملات اثنين من أكبر الاقتصادات في العالم. ونظراَ لتمتعهما بسيولة ضخمة، فهما إلى حد ما أقل تقلبًا من أزواج العملات الأخرى، ومع ذلك، يجب أن يدرك المتداولون أنه حتى أكثر الأزواج سيولة يمكن أن تصبح شديدة التقلب في ظل ظروف معينة.
انقر هنا لبدء تداول عقود الفروقات لزوج EUR / USD الآن >

دولار أمريكي / ين ياباني (USD / JPY)

يعتبر زوج العملات (USD / JPY) ثاني أكثر العملات تداولًا بعد (EUR / USD). وبوجه عام، يتمتع زوج (USD / JPY) بسيولة عالية جداَ، ومع ذلك ينظر إلى الين الياباني على أنه الملاذ الآمن في فترات عدم استقرار الاقتصاد العالمي. ومع ذلك، للأحداث السياسية والاقتصادية في الصين وكوريا تأثيراً ملحوظاً على الين الياباني والذي يُطلق علية اسم "بوابة الشرق"
انقر هنا لبدء تداول عقود الفروقات لزوج USD / JPY الآن >

جنيه استرليني/ دولار أمريكي (GBP / USD)

يُعرف الزوج (GBP / USD) باسم "الكابل" نظرًا لأنه كان أول زوج عملات يتم تداوله عبر خطوط الهاتف، أو الكابلات التي تعبر المحيط الأطلسي. وتعتبر المملكة المتحدة والولايات المتحدة من أكبر الاقتصادات الغربية كما يشتركان في علاقات تجارية متينة. ولهذا، فقد أدت الشكوك المستمرة الناجمة عن إقدام المملكة المتحدة للخروج من الاتحاد الأوروبي "Brexit" إلى زيادة تقلبات اسعار هذا الزوج. كذلك يتم تداول الجنيه الاسترليني بشكل كبير جدًا مقابل اليورو، وهو ما يعكسه زوج التقاطعات اليورو / جنيه إسترليني.
انقر هنا لبدء تداول عقود الفروقات لزوج GBP / USD الآن >

دولار أمريكي/ دولار كندي USD / CAD

يُطلق على زوج العملات USD / CAD اسم "اللوني". حيث يرتبط الدولار الكندي ارتباطاً متيناً وقوياً مع تداول السلع ؛ نظرًا لأن كندا تُعد من أكبر المُصدرين للنفط، والمعادن، والحبوب. ونتيجة لذلك، فإن تدفقات التجارة الدولية في هذه السلع تؤدي إلى سيولة قوية لزوج USD / CAD ، ومع ذلك ، مثل هذه السلع ، تعاني أيضًا من تقلبات عالية المستوى.
انقر هنا لبدء تداول عقود الفروقات لزوج USD / CAD الآن >

الدولار الأسترالي/ دولار أمريكي AUD / USD

هذا هو AUD / USD، والذي كان في أوقات بعينها من التاريخ، يحتل المرتبة الثالثة في قائمة أزواج العملات الأكثر شيوعاً. تماماً مثل كندا، فإن استراليا من كبرى البلدان المصدرة للسلع مثل: الغاز الطبيعي، والفحم، والحديد، والمنتجات الزراعية. ونتيجة لذلك، فإن تدفقات التجارة الدولية في هذه السلع تؤدي إلى سيولة قوية لزوج AUD / USD، ومع ذلك، مثل هذه السلع، تعاني أيضًا من تقلبات عالية.
انقر هنا لبدء تداول عقود الفروقات لزوج AUD / USD الآن >

عند اختيار زوج عملات للتداول في سوق الفوركس، يُنصح غالبًا بالالتزام بعملة بلدك، لأنه من المُرجح أن تكون أكثر دراية بالأحداث السياسية والاقتصادية التي تحدث في بلدك. أضف إلى ما سبق، أنه سيكون من السهل عليك البحث عن الأحداث والاتجاهات الاقتصادية التي تتم تغطيتها يوميًا بواسطة وسائل الأخبار ووسائل التواصل الاجتماعي.

إذا كنت ترغب في اختبار استراتيجيتك في التداول بأزواج عملات الفوركس الشهيرة، فجرّبحسابنا التجريبي المجاني الذي يتضمن عروض أسعار السوق المباشرة ويتضمن أيضاً مجموعة من مؤشرات تداول العملات الأجنبية. ستكون قادرًا على عرض كيفية أداء أزواج العملات في الوقت الفعلي مع أدوات التداول ومصطلحاته. توخي الحذر! لأن تجارة الفوركس تنطوي على عناصر مخاطرة كبيرة.

تحتوي هذه المقالة على معلومات عامة لا تأخذ في الاعتبار ظروفك الشخصية.

الدعم 24/7
هل أنت بحاجة للمساعدة؟
الدعم 24/7

Most Popular Forex Pairs

Some currency pairs are more liquid than others, which in theory makes them easier to trade. Below you will find information on the most popular currency pairs with the highest trading volumes. There is also plenty of information available online on each of them, should you wish to do further research.

A currency pair that does not involve the USD is known as a ‘Cross rate’ (or Cross). Popular Crosses include the EUR/JPY (Euro to Japanese Yen), GBP/JPY (Pound to Japanese Yen), and EUR/GBP (Euro to Pound).

There is a total of 8 major currency pairs; all of them involve the US Dollar. If the US dollar is not one of the currencies in the pair, it is not considered a major currency pair.

Two mobile phones: One showing the GBP/USD graph and the other on the forex major pairs screen

EUR/USD

The Euro to US Dollar currency pair is the single most widely-traded forex pair in the market and comprises the currencies of two of the world's biggest economies. Due to its high liquidity, it tends to be somewhat less volatile than other currency pairs, however, traders should be aware that even the most liquid instruments can become highly volatile under certain conditions.
Click here to start trading CFDs on EUR/USD now >

USD/JPY

The US Dollar to Japanese Yen currency pair is the second most commonly traded pair after EUR/USD. Generally, USD/JPY has very high liquidity, however, JPY can also be viewed as a ‘safe haven’ currency during periods of global economic uncertainty. However, political and economic events in China and Korea can have a notable impact on the JPY and the currency is often described as the “Gateway to the East”.
Click here to start trading CFDs on USD/JPY now >

GBP/USD

The British Pound to US Dollar currency pair is also known as ‘Cable’ due to the fact it was the first currency pair to be traded via telephone lines, or cables that crossed the Atlantic Ocean. The United Kingdom and the United States are two of the largest western economies and share very strong trade relations. However, the ongoing uncertainty that stems from the UK’s plans to exit the EU ("Brexit") has led to greater volatility in the GBP/USD. The pound is also very heavily traded against the euro, reflected in the EUR/GBP cross pair.
Click here to start trading CFDs on GBP/USD now >

USD/CAD

The US Dollar to Canadian Dollar currency pair is nicknamed the “Loonie’. The Candian Dollar is strongly tied to commodities trading due to the fact that Canada is a large exporter of oil, minerals and grains. International trade flows in these commodities leads to strong liquidity in USD/CAD, however, like commodities, it can also experience high levels of volatility.
Click here to start trading CFDs on USD/CAD now >

AUD/USD

This is the Australian Dollar to US Dollar currency pair. At certain times in history, this was the third most popular currency pair. Like Canada, Australia is a large exporter of commodities such as natural gas, coal, iron ore and agricultural products. International trade flows in these commodities leads to very strong liquidity in AUD/USD, however, it can also experience high levels of volatility.
Click here to start trading CFDs on AUD/USD now >

When choosing a currency pair to trade in the foreign exchange market, it is often advised to stick to your country’s currency, as it is likely that you will be more familiar with political and economic events that take place at home. In addition, it can be easier to research economic events and trends as they tend to be covered daily by news outlets and talked about on social media.

If you want to test your trading strategy with popular forex pairs, try our free demo account which includes live market quotes and a range of forex trading indicators. You’ll be able to view in real-time how the currency pairs perform and familiarise yourself with the trading tools and terminology. Forex trading does come with a large element of risk and you need to be careful.

This article contains general information which doesn't take into account your personal circumstances.

24/7 Support
Need Help?
24/7 Support