ما هو تداول العملات الرقمية المشفرة؟

إن تداول العملات الرقمية المشفرة يعني القيام بتنفيذ صفقة طبقًا لاتجاه سعر عملة رقمية مشفرة محددة مقابل الدولار (في أزواج العملات المُشفرة مقابل الدولار) أو مقابل عملة مُشفرة أخرى، عن طريق ازواج عملة مُشفرة مقابل عملة مشفرة أخرى. وتُعد CFDs- عقود الفروقات - على الأخص طريقة شائعة لتداول العملات المشفرة لأنها تسمح بمزيد من المرونة في استخدام الرافعة المالية وفي القدرة على تنفيذ صفقات البيع تمامًا مثل تنفيذ صفقات الشراء.

عملات بيتكوين، ايثيريوم ولايتكوين

تزايد شعبية تداول العملات الرقمية المشفرة

على مدار العقد الماضي، ومنذ ظهور البتكوين لأول مرة على الإنترنت، أصبح تداول العملات الرقمية المشفرة أكثر شيوعًا. فالعملات الرقمية المشفرة هي عملات رقمية يتم إنشاؤها باستخدام تقنية البلوكتشين أو تقنية الند للند التي تستخدم التشفير - للأمان. والعملات الرقمية المُشفرة تختلف عن العملات الورقية التي تصدرها الحكومات من جميع أنحاء العالم لأنها غير ملموسة: لأنها مكونة من بتات وبايتات من البيانات. علاوة على ذلك، لا تملك العملات الرقمية المشفرة هيئة أو سلطة مركزية مثل البنك المركزي الذي يصدرها أو ينظم تداولها في الاقتصاد. ونظرًا لأن العملات الرقمية المشفرة لا تصدر عن أي جهة حكومية، فهي لا تعتبر عملة قانونية.

على الرغم من أن العملات الرقمية المشفرة غير معترف بها باعتبارها غير قانونية في الاقتصاد العالمي، إلا أنها تنطوي على إمكانية تغيير المشهد المالي وهذا يجعل من الصعب تجاهلها. في الوقت نفسه، فتحت تقنية البلوكتشين، التي تشكل أساس إنشاء العملة الرقمية المشفرة، فرصًا استثمارية جديدة للمتداولين للاستفادة منها.

انواع العملات الرقمية المُشفرة

بالرغم من وجود المئات من العملات الرقمية المشفرة في الوقت الحالي، يبدو أن اهتمام التجار يتمحور حول ما يقرب من ستة عملات رقمية المشفرة. ويتصدر البتكوين قائمة العملات الأكثر شيوعًا ، والذي تعتبر العملة الرقمية المشفرة الأصلية. نظرًا لوجود "hard fork" - الانقسام - في البلوكتشين الأصلية للبيتكوين، فقد قام البيتكوين بتشكيل عملتين افتراضيتين إضافيتين جديدتين: البيتكوين كاش و البيتكوين كاشABC. والعملات المشهورة الأخرى التي يتم تداولها بشكل متكرر في بورصات العملات الرقمية المشفرة ومنصات تداول عقود الفروقات عبر الإنترنت ، مثل Plus500 ،والتي تشمل الإيثيريوم، اللايتكوين والريبل XRP.

العملات المشهورة يمكن تقسيمها إلى عدة أنواع رئيسية. هناك تلك التي تهدف إلى تقديم بديل للعملات الورقية. وتشمل هذه البيتكوين، البيتكوين كاش (BCH)، والبيتكوين كاش ABC واللايتكوين. وعلى الناحية الأخرى الإيثيريوم، والهدف منه فقط هو “الإنفاق" لاستخدام منصة الإيثيريوم للعقود الذكية، والتي يمكن استخدامها لإنشاء تطبيقات Dapps-لا مركزية-. وبالتالي، فإن الإيثيريوم يعتبر "رمز خدمات" أكثر من كونه عملة. على العكس من ذلك، يستخدم الريبل (XRP) كمنصة للمدفوعات تستند إلى البلوكتشين. أخيرًا، هناك مؤشر العملات الـ ـ10 الأكثر شهرة، والذي يمكن مقارنته بسوق الأوراق المالية، أو مؤشر العملات ولكنه يتكون من أكبر 10أصول مشفرة وأكثرها سيولة.

البيتكوين(BTC)

في عام 2008، كانت البيتكوين أو BTC أول عملة رقمية مشفرة تم تقديمها للعالم. وكانت هذه العملة المشفرة الأولى التي تعتمد تقنية البلوكتشين. أما اليوم، أصبحت البيتكوين واحدة من أكثر العملات الرقمية المشفرة قيمة في هذه الصناعة حيث تجاوزت قيمتها حتى قيمة الذهب.

البيتكوين كاش (BCH)

البيتكوين كاش هو نتيجة hard fork- الانقسام - الذي حدثت في سلسلة البلوكتشين الأصلية للبيتكوين في أغسطس 2017. وكان التغيير محاولة للسماح بكتل أكبر على البلوكتشين الأصلية، وبالتالي السماح بمعالجة أسرع للمعاملات.

البيتكوين كاش (ABC (BAB

نتيجة "لانقسام آخر" أخرى، لكن هذه المرة في البلوكتشين للبيتكوين كاش في 15 نوفمبر 2018. كان الانقسام نتيجة لترقية برنامج البلوكتشين للبيتكوين كاش إلىBitcoin Cash Adjustable Blocksize Cap (والذي أتت منه تسمية "ABC"). في هذا الوقت، كان Bitcoin Cash Adjustable Blocksize Cap من أكبر عملاء البلوكتشين. كان الهدف من الترقية هو تقديم إمكانية المعاملات غير النقدية مثل العقود الذكية وخدمات التنبؤ الذي قامت به شركة أوريكل. أراد من يقفوا وراء الانقسام استبدال طلب معاملات الأحرف المقبولة بطلب المعاملات الطوبولوجية.

ومع ذلك، لم يوافق جميع الأعضاء أو العقد على شبكة بيتكوين كاش على الترقية، لذلك عندما تم تقديم التحديثات، حدث انقسام آخر، مما أدى إلى ظهور بيتكوين كاش ABC.

مؤشر أكثر 10عملات رقمية مشفرة تداولاً

مؤشر أكثر 10عملات رقمية مشفرة تداولاً هو مؤشر مصمم لتقديم مؤشر قابل للتداول لفئة الأصول المشفرة. وهي تتألف من أكبر 10 عملات ورموز مشفرة وأكثرها سيولة، من حيث متوسط أسعارها في البورصات الرئيسية المتعددة. تم توحيد المؤشر عند 1000 نقطة في 23 ديسمبر 2016، واعتبارًا من 9 كانون الثاني (يناير) 2018، أعيد حسابه مقابل حركات السوق المكونة من 10 عناصر على أساس مستمر.

الإيثيريوم(ETH)

صُممت عملة الإيثيريوم لتكون وسيلة سريعة لمعالجة المعاملات، وهي عبارة عن شبكة بلوكتشين تم تطويرها استنادًا إلى تقنية البلوكتشين الأصلية. وتم طرح العملة الرقمية المشفرة لأول مرة بواسطة فتاليك بوتراين في نوفمبر 2013.

الريبل(XRP)

تم تطوير الريبل كوسيلة دفع في عام 2012 من قبل Ripple Labs Inc.-وهي شركة تكنولوجيا مقرها الولايات المتحدة- حيث كان الهدف الرئيسي من الريبل هو تبسيط نظام نقل المدفوعات العالمي الحالي من خلال تقليل التكاليف ووقت معالجة الدفع.

اللايتكوين(LTC)

تم تقديم اللايتكوين لعالم العملات الرقمية المشفرة في أكتوبر 2011 كمحاولة لتسهيل المدفوعات عبر الحدود. تم تصميمه لإتاحة التحقق السريع للمعاملات مقارنة بالبيتكوين.

العوامل التي تحدد أسعار العملة الرقمية المشفرة

  • بصرف النظر عن كونها الأساس لإنشاء العملات الرقمية المشفرة، فإن تقنية البلوكتشين لها تأثيرات واسعة في الاقتصاد العالمي، بما في ذلك التطبيق المحتمل في العقود الذكية وفي مجال إنترنت الأشياء (IoT). نظرًا لإدخال العملات المشفرة فقط في العقد الماضي وليس لها صبغة قانونية، فهي لا تخضع لنفس قوى السوق التي تخضع لها الأسواق التقليدية. هذا يعني أن التداول بالعملات الرقمية المشفرة لا يشبه التداول في الأسواق المالية التقليدية.
  • ونظرًا للطبيعة المركزية للعملات الرقمية المشفرة، فإن تحركات أسعارها أقل تأثراً بعوامل مثل نشر البيانات وعدم اليقين السياسي وتغيرات أسعار الفائدة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، ونظرًا لأنها نوع جديد من الأدوات المالية، فإن العملات الرقمية المشفرة لديها عدد قليل نسبيا من الأصول المرتبطة بها، التي يمكن أن تؤثر على تحركات أسعارها.
  • ومع ذلك، يمكن أن تتأثر أسعار العملات الرقمية المشفرة بعدة عوامل، مثل التغيرات في تقنيات البلوكتشين والمحاولات التنظيمية للسيطرة على اعتمادها - قابليتها للتداول- في الأسواق المالية. ويمكن أن تؤثر تقارير الأخبار مثل الخلافات حول ترقية عملة معيّنة أو معالجتها على سعر تلك العملة. من المحتمل أن تؤثر أي ثغرات أمنية يعثر عليها المُخترقون بالسلب على سعر العملة الرقمية المشفرة. بطبيعة الحال، فإن السياسات واللوائح الحكومية التي تسعى للحظر أو للحد من بيع العملات الرقمية المشفرة ستؤثر أيضًا على سعرها.

كيف يتم تداول العملات الرقمية المُشفرة؟

يمكن تداول العملات المشفرة بعدة طرق. الطريقة الأولى هي التعامل في القطعة المعدنية للعملة الرقمية المُشفرة نفسها عن طريق شرائها وبيعها في بورصة العملات الرقمية المشفرة. يمكن تداول العملات الرقمية المشفرة بعدة طرق، منها الأدوات المالية المشتقة مثل عقود الفروقات (CFD)، والتي يمكنك التداول بها على منصة Plus500. اكتسب هذا الأخير شعبية كبيرة في السنوات الأخيرة لأنه ينطوي على إنفاق رأس مال أقل مع تمكين التجار في الوقت نفسه من المضاربة على تحركات أسعار العملة المشفرة، دون الاضطرار إلى امتلاكها بالفعل.

كما ترى في الصورة أدناه ، تتوفر مجموعة مختارة من مختلف عقود الفروقات للعملات الرقمية المُشفرة التي يتم تداولها منصة Plus500.1

WebTrader with Crypto 10 Index trading screen

بمجرد اختيار العملة المشفرة التي ترغب في تداولها، يجب عليك بعد ذلك اختيار فتح صفقة بيع أو شراء. وبعدها سيفتح أيًا من الاجراءين نافذة تداول، كما ترون أدناه. ومن هنا، يمكنك تحديد حجم العقود واختيار ما إذا كنت تريد تنفيذ أية أوامر لإدارة المخاطر، مثل إيقاف الخسارة أو جني الأرباح، والتي يتم تنشيطها بمجرد الوصول إلى سعر معين. لقطة الشاشة أدناه هي مثال للأغراض التوضيحية فقط - في هذه الحالة لإجراء عملية بيع SELL، ينقر المتداول على زر SELL.

Computer with the WebTrader and the instrument details of Ethereum highlighted

بمجرد أن تكون مستعدًا لإغلاق الصفقة، يمكنك النقر فوق الزر "إغلاق".1

WebTrader screen with the Open Positions area highlighted on Ethereum

هل تداول العملات الرقمية المشفرة هو الخيار الأنسب لي؟

يتطلب تداول العملات الرقمية المشفرة، مثله مثل كافة أشكال التداول المالي، معرفة ومهارات ورأس مال متاح. إذا كنت ترغب التداول في سوق العملات الرقمية المشفرة، فيجب عليك أولاً التأكد من أن لديك كل المهارات ذات الصلة لتحليل السوق. تجدر الإشارة إلى أن العملات الرقمية المشفرة أكثر تقلبًا من العملات التقليدية، وبالتالي فهي أكثر خطورة مما اعتاد عليه معظم الناس. يمكن أن يوفر هذا التقلب المزيد من الفرص لجني الأرباح، لكن تذكر أنه يمكن أن يؤدي أيضًا إلى خسائر أكبر مما تتحمل.

بدء تداول عقود الفروقات للعملات الرقمية المشفرة

إذا قررت أن تداول العملات المشفرة خيار مناسب لك، فيمكنك البدء بفتح حساب تداول مع Plus500.وبعدها اختيار عقود الفروقات للعملات الرقمية المُشفرة التي تريد تداولها من المجموعة المتنوعة المعروضة وقم بتنفيذ صفقة عندما يخبرك تحليلك أن الوقت مناسب.

1 لقطة شاشة لمنصة Plus500، في أغسطس 2019. أسعار توضيحية.

الدعم 24/7
هل أنت بحاجة للمساعدة؟
الدعم 24/7

What Is Cryptocurrency Trading?

Cryptocurrency trading means taking a financial position on the price direction of individual cryptocurrencies against the dollar (in crypto/dollar pairs) or against another crypto, via crypto to crypto pairs. CFDs (contracts for difference) are a particularly popular way to trade cryptocurrencies as they allow for greater flexibility, the use of leverage and the ability to take short as well as long positions.

Coins of Bitcoin, Ethereum and Litecoin

The Growing Popularity of Cryptocurrency Trading

Over the past decade, since the internet debut of Bitcoin, cryptocurrency trading has become increasingly popular. Cryptocurrencies are digital coins which are created using blockchain or peer-to-peer technology that uses cryptography – for security. They differ from fiat currencies issued by governments from around the world because they are not tangible: instead, they are made up of bits and bytes of data. Moreover, cryptocurrencies do not have a central body or authority such as a central bank that issues them or regulates their circulation in the economy. As cryptocurrencies are not issued by any government body, they are not considered legal tender.

Even though cryptocurrencies are not recognised as legal tender in the global economy, they have the potential of changing the financial landscape and this makes them hard to ignore. At the same time, the blockchain technology, which forms the foundation of cryptocurrency creation, has opened up new investment opportunities for traders to capitalise on.

Types of Cryptocurrencies

While there are currently hundreds of cryptocurrencies available, traders' interest appears to be focused on approximately half a dozen cryptocurrencies. Included in the list of most popular cryptocurrencies are Bitcoin, which is regarded as the original cryptocurrency. Due to a “hard fork” in the original Bitcoin blockchain, Bitcoin branched out two new additional virtual coins: Bitcoin Cash and Bitcoin Cash ABC. Other popular cryptocurrencies that are frequently traded on cryptocurrency exchanges and online CFD trading platforms, include Ethereum, Litecoin and Ripple XRP.

Popular cryptocurrencies can be broken down into several main ‘types’. There are those intended to offer an alternative to fiat currencies. These include Bitcoin, Bitcoin Cash (BCH), Bitcoin Cash ABC and Litecoin. Ethereum, on the other hand, is only intended to be ‘spent’ to use the Ethereum smart contracts platform, which can be used to build decentralised applications (Dapps). Ethereum is, therefore, considered more of a ‘utility token’ than a currency. Conversely, Ripple XRP is used as a blockchain-based payments platform. Finally, there is the Crypto 10 index, which can be compared to a stock market or currency index but is made up of the 10 largest and most liquid cryptocurrency assets.

Bitcoin (BTC)

In 2008, Bitcoin or BTC was the first cryptocurrency that was introduced to the world. This cryptocurrency was the first to adopt blockchain technology. Today, Bitcoin has become one of the most valuable cryptocurrencies in the industry with its value surpassing even that of gold.

Bitcoin Cash (BCH)

Bitcoin Cash is the result of a hard fork that occurred on the original Bitcoin blockchain in August 2017. The change was an attempt to allow for larger blocks on the original blockchain, therefore allowing for faster processing of transactions.

Bitcoin Cash ABC (BAB)

The result of another ‘hard fork’, this time in the Bitcoin Cash blockchain on November 15, 2018. The hard fork was the result of an upgrade to the Bitcoin Cash blockchain software that Bitcoin Cash Adjustable Blocksize Cap (which is where the ‘ABC’ comes from) wanted to introduce. At this time, Bitcoin Cash Adjustable Blocksize Cap was the largest software client for the blockchain. The aim of the upgrade was to introduce the possibility for non-cash transactions like smart contracts and oracle prediction services. Those behind the fork also wanted to replace canonical transaction ordering with topological transaction ordering.

However, not all the members, or nodes, on the Bitcoin Cash network agreed to the upgrade, so when the updates were introduced, another hard fork took place, resulting in Bitcoin Cash ABC.

Crypto 10 Index

The Crypto 10 Index is an index designed to offer a tradable benchmark for the cryptocurrency asset class. It is comprised of the 10 largest, most liquid cryptocurrencies and tokens, with prices an average of those on multiple major exchanges. The index was standardized at 1000 points on 23 December 2016 and as of 9 January 2018 has been recalculated against the market movements of its 10 constituents on an ongoing basis.

Ethereum (ETH)

Designed to be a fast way to process transactions, Ethereum is a blockchain network that was developed based on the original Bitcoin blockchain technology. The cryptocurrency was first proposed by Vitalik Buterin in November 2013.

Ripple (XRP)

Ripple was developed as a payment solution in 2012 by Ripple Labs Inc., a US-based technology company. The main objective of Ripple was to simplify the current global payment transfer system by minimising costs and payment processing time.

Litecoin (LTC)

Litecoin was introduced to the cryptocurrency world in October 2011 as an attempt to facilitate cross border payments. It was designed to offer faster verification of transactions compared to Bitcoin.

Factors That Determine Cryptocurrency Prices

  • Apart from being the foundation for the creation of cryptocurrencies, blockchain technology has wider implications in the global economy, including the potential application in smart contracts and in the field of Internet of Things (IoT). As cryptocurrencies were only introduced in the last decade and are not considered a legal tender, they are not subject to the same market forces as traditional markets. This means that trading in cryptocurrencies is not like trading in traditional financial markets.
  • Due to the centralised nature of cryptocurrencies, their price movements are less affected by factors such as data releases, political uncertainty, and interest rate changes. In addition, because they are a new type of financial instrument, cryptocurrencies have relatively few correlating assets which could affect their price movements.
  • Nevertheless, the prices of cryptocurrencies can be affected by several factors such as changes in blockchain technologies and regulatory attempts to control their acceptability and ‘tradeability’ in the financial markets. News reports such as disagreements on how a particular cryptocurrency should be upgraded or processed can also affect its price. It is likely that any security flaws exposed by hackers will also adversely affect the price of a cryptocurrency. Of course, government policies and regulations that seek to ban or limit the sale of cryptocurrencies will also affect its price.

How Are Cryptocurrencies Traded?

Cryptocurrencies can be traded in several ways. The first way is to deal in the digital crypto coin itself by buying and selling it on a cryptocurrency exchange. Another way of trading cryptocurrencies is by means of derivative financial instruments, such as Contracts for Difference (CFDs), which you are able to trade on the Plus500 platform. The latter has gained a lot of popularity in recent years as it involves less capital outlay while at the same time enabling traders to speculate on the price movements of the cryptocurrency, without having to actually own them.

As you can see in the image below, a selection of different crypto CFDs are available for trading on the Plus500 platform.1

WebTrader with Crypto 10 Index trading screen

Once you have selected the cryptocurrency you wish to trade, you must then choose to open a SELL or BUY position. Either action will open up a trading window, as you can see below. From here you can select the amount of contracts and choose whether to implement any risk management orders, such as Stop Loss or Take Profit, which are activated once a certain price is reached. The screenshot below is an example for illustrative purposes only - in this case, to place a SELL trade the trader would click on the SELL button.

Computer with the WebTrader and the instrument details of Ethereum highlighted

Once you are ready to close the position you can click on the close button.1

WebTrader screen with the Open Positions area highlighted on Ethereum

Is Cryptocurrency Trading Right For Me?

Cryptocurrency trading, just like all forms of financial trading, requires relevant knowledge, skills, and available capital. If you wish to trade the cryptocurrency market, you should first ensure that you have all the relevant skills for analysing the market. It should be noted that cryptocurrencies are more volatile than traditional instruments and, hence, riskier than most people are used to. This volatility can provide more opportunities for making a profit, but remember it can also result in losses that are greater than what you may be willing to bear.

Starting To Trade Cryptocurrencies

If you do decide that trading cryptocurrencies is right for you, you could start by opening a trading account with Plus500. You can then choose the crypto CFDs you want to trade from the rich selection on offer and open a position when your analysis tells you the time is right.

1A screen capture of the Plus500 platform, as of August 2019. Illustrative prices.

24/7 Support
Need Help?
24/7 Support