菜单

受欢迎的黄金交易方式

数千年来,黄金一直是备受追捧的贵金属。

无论地理位置、经济状况或者政治稳定性,黄金一直被各国视为“避风港”,并且经历史证明具有很好的保值作用。今天,黄金 被买方、卖方、矿工和投机者用于交易,交易者甚至能够无需拥有实际资产即可根据对该贵金属价格走势的判断开立仓位。

每种策略都有其自身潜在的风险和回报,交易者应当选择最适合自己的交易策略。

黄金差价合约交易

交易黄金的方式有多种,其中包括传统市场和差价合约。以下是通过Plus500平台交易黄金的四种常见方式。

黄金差价合约

差价合约(CFD)允许您在无需购买基础资产的前提下开立仓位。交易者可以选择开立多头或空头头寸,利用该工具的价格波动进行投机交易,并根据柜台交易(OTC)中黄金现货价格的实时变动来识别潜在的盈利或亏损。

通过基于现货价格而非未来价格进行交易,交易者将能够获得更高的流动性和可用性。

移动设备中的黄金交易界面

价格仅供示例说明。

期权差价合约

黄金期权差价合约的优势在于,与购买黄金差价合约相比,您所需支付的建仓费用较低。这是因为您是基于期权合约而不是黄金本身开立差价合约头寸,因此交易者可以获得以较低价格投资该工具的机会。

重要的是,您应当知道期权差价合约的高波动性将伴随更高的风险。此外,还有许多其他因素可能导致期权差价合约价值的大幅波动

黄金ETF

ETF紧密跟踪基础资产的价值。

黄金ETF差价合约将GLD 跟踪黄金的每日价格,允许交易者针对基础ETF开设买入和卖出头寸。

黄金差价合约的敞口

交易黄金差价合约让交易者无需购买和维护基础资产即可获得该受欢迎商品的价格波动带来的交易机会。如果交易者推测价格将下跌,也可以做空该商品。

例如,开立买入头寸的交易者推测黄金价格将上涨。如果推测正确,他们将从建仓价和较高的平仓价之间的差额中获利。但是,如果平仓价较低,则建仓价和平仓价之间的差额就是他们将承受的亏损。

相反,如果交易者认为黄金的价格将下跌,则可以开立卖出头寸(做空),并从建仓价和较低平仓价之间的差额中获利。同样,如果价格上涨,而交易者以较高的价格平仓,则建仓价和较高平仓价之间的差额就是他们将承受的亏损。

寻求支援吗?
全天候支持

Menu

Popular Ways to Trade Gold

Gold has been a highly sought after precious metal for thousands of years.

Regarded as a safe haven metal, regardless of location, economic situations, or political instability, it has historically maintained value well over time. Today, Gold can be traded by buyers, sellers, miners, and speculators who may open positions against the price movements of the precious metal without owning the underlying asset.

Each strategy comes with its own potential risks and potential rewards so traders should pick the trading strategy that best suits them.

Trading Gold CFDs

There are multiple ways to trade Gold, including traditional markets and CFDs. Below are four popular ways of speculating on the price of Gold on the Plus500 platform.

Gold CFDs

Contracts for Difference (CFDs) allow you to open a position without needing to purchase the underlying asset. Rather, a trader can open a position to go Long or Short on an instrument, speculating on the price movement and recognizing potential gains or losses depending on the real-time movement of the instrument’s spot price as traded Over the Counter (OTC).

By trading based on their spot price, rather than on a future price, traders can recognize higher liquidity and availability.

Gold screen in mobile view.

Illustrative prices.

*Options CFDs

The benefit of Options CFDs on Gold is that you can pay less to open your position than if you chose to buy a gold CFD itself. This is because you are opening a CFD position against the Options contract, not Gold itself. This can offer a trader exposure to the instrument at a lower price.

It is important to remember that high volatility of Option CFD can carry higher risks. Moreover, there are many other factors which can cause major fluctuations in the value of Option CFD.

Gold ETFs

An ETF closely follows the value of an underlying asset.

A CFD on a Gold ETF, such as GLD tracks the daily price of Gold, allowing traders to open Buy and Sell positions against the underlying ETF.

Exposure through Gold CFDs

Trading CFDs on Gold allows traders to become exposed to the volatility of this popular commodity without needing to purchase and maintain the underlying asset. It is also possible to go short on a commodity, should a trader speculate that the price will drop.

For example, traders who open a Buy position speculate that the price of Gold will rise. If they are right, they will make a profit on the price difference between the opening price and the higher closing price of their position. If however, the closing price is lower, they will incur a loss that is equal to the difference between the opening and closing rates.

On the other hand, if a trader believes that the price of Gold will fall, they can open a Sell position, allowing them to profit off of the opening price and lower closing price. On the same note, if the price rises from the opening price and the trader closes their position at the higher rate, the trader will incur a loss which will be the difference between the opening price and the higher closing price.

*Subject to operator.
Need Help?
24/7 Support