菜单

什么是DAX指数?

德国DAX(Deutscher Aktien Index的简称)指数是由德意志交易所集团(Deutsche Börse Group)推出的一个蓝筹股指数,目前包含在法兰克福证券交易所(FWB)上市的30家主要蓝筹公司股票。FWB是德国7个证券交易所中最大的交易所,同时也是全球第12大证券交易所。该交易所在正常交易日的交易时间为09:00至17:30(欧洲中部时间)。从2021年第三季度起,DAX指数范围将扩大到40家公司。

DAX成立于1988年,起始指数为1,163点。DAX指数实时反映了法兰克福证券交易所的整体表现。在DAX推出之前,德国股票还没有标准化的指数,仅有一些由银行或媒体机构推出的独立上市公司列表。

该指数自推出后受到广泛的欢迎,并与富时(UK 100)道琼斯工业平均指数DJIA (USA30-Wall Street)和其他类似指数一起成为全球最频繁交易的指数之一。

手机显示DAX图表

演示价格

DAX是如何计算的?

DAX指数的计算基础是上市公司的自由流通市值。这意味着在计算每家公司市值时仅纳入可用来交易的股票。自2006年以来,德意志交易所集团一直在使用低延时和全电子化的Xetra交易系统来确定DAX的定价。Xetra从2017年起开始使用T7交易基础设施为运行德国最大的现金市场提供必要的稳定性和可用性。Xetra由法兰克福证券交易所运营,其交易网络覆盖16个欧洲国家、香港和阿联酋等200个交易参与者。

Xetra系统每秒钟计算一次DAX价格,使得该指数价格极其精准。该系统仅使用指数成份公司的自由流通量进行加权计算。这种计算方法排除了不可在市场中购买或出售的所有股票(例如公司自己持有的股票等)。

指数中的部分公司为大型跨国企业,其业绩受到德国和全球经济的影响。指数成分股目前占所有德国公开交易公司市值的80%。

法兰克福证券交易所创建了两个版本的DAX,即绩效指数和价格指数。衡量总回报的绩效指数更常被引用,但价格指数更类似于其他国家的常用报价指数,例如 标普500(USA500)富时100(UK100)等。在DAX绩效指数中,股利、资本收益和现金支付等公司分配将被计入股票价格的一部分。然而,DAX价格指数则不考虑这些开支。

我可以交易DAX指数吗?

尽管您无法直接在Plus500平台上交易DAX指数,但是您将有机会交易基于DAX指数的CFD期货合约。您可以在看涨DAX指数时开立买入头寸,或者在看跌DAX时开立卖出头寸。另一种交易DAX的途径是期权交易。交易者可以买入/卖出期权 差价合约(看涨和看跌)。*如果指数走势有悖于您的预测,开立DAX交易头寸也可能为您带来潜在的亏损风险。

DAX由谁运营?

DAX由德意志交易所集团(Deutsche Börse Group)经营,该集团不仅组织管理股票和证券交易市场,同时还负责运营法兰克福证券交易所。此外,德意志交易所集团还在运营一个包含德国中型企业的MDAX指数,和包含德国较小型企业的SDAX指数。

*交易工具的可用性受法规的限制。

寻求支援吗?
全天候支持

Menu

What Is the DAX?

The DAX (short for the Deutscher Aktien Index), is an index that currently includes the largest 30 blue-chip companies trading on the Frankfurt Stock Exchange (the FWB) and is sponsored by the Deutsche Börse Group. The FWB is the largest of Germany’s seven stock exchanges, and the 12th largest stock exchange in the world. On active trading days, the market is open from 09:00 to 17:30 CET. As of the third quarter of 2021, the DAX will expand to include 40 companies.

The DAX was founded in 1988, and the base value of the index at that time was 1,163. The performance of the DAX is a representative reflection of the Frankfurt Stock Exchange’s overall status in real-time. Until the introduction of the DAX, there was no standard index of German stocks. Instead, there were several independent listings run by banks or media outlets.

The index has since gained popularity and is now one of the most traded indices in the world, alongside the FTSE (UK 100), the Dow Jones Industrial Average- DJIA (USA30-Wall Street), and other similar indices.

Mobile phone with DAX chart.

Illustrative prices.

How is the DAX calculated?

The DAX is calculated by free-floating market capitalisation. This means that only shares that are available for trading are counted towards each company’s market cap. The Deutsche Börse Group has operated the low-latency, fully electronic Xetra trading venue to determine DAX pricing since 2006. Xetra has used the T7 trading architecture since 2017 to provide the stability and availability required to run Germany’s largest cash market. Xetra is operated by the Frankfurt Stock Exchange and includes 200 trading participants from 16 European countries, as well as Hong Kong, and the United Arab Emirates.

The Xetra system calculates the DAX price every second, making the index extremely accurate. The calculation is weighted by using only the free-floating, or liquid, shares of the companies that are included in the index. This methodology means that any shares that are not available for purchase or sale in the market, such as those held by the company itself, are not counted.

Several of the member corporations are large and multinational and their performance is affected by Germany and the global economy. The index constituents now make up 80% of the market capitalisation of all publicly-traded German companies.

The Frankfurt Stock Exchange has created two versions of the DAX, a performance index and a price index. The performance index is most commonly quoted. However, the price index is the index that resembles commonly quoted indexes in other countries, such as the S&P 500 (USA 500) and the FTSE 100 (UK 100). In the DAX performance index, corporate distributions such as dividends, capital gains, and cash payments are calculated as part of the share price. In the DAX price index, these disbursements are not taken into account.

Can I trade the DAX as an instrument?

While you cannot trade the DAX directly on the Plus500 platform, you can trade CFD futures contracts that are based on the DAX index. You can open a buy position if you believe the DAX is heading up, or open a sell position if you feel the index will take a downturn. Another way to trade the DAX is through options trading. Traders can also place Buy/Sell orders on Options CFD (Call and Put).* Opening a position on the DAX also exposes you to potential losses if the trade goes against you.

Who is responsible for the DAX?

The DAX is operated by the Deutsche Börse Group, which organizes marketplaces for the trading of shares and securities, and also runs the Frankfurt Stock Exchange. The Deutsche Börse Group also runs an index for medium-sized German companies called the MDAX, as well as an index for smaller German companies called the SDAX.

*Instruments availability subject to regulation.

Need Help?
24/7 Support