القائمة

ما هو مؤشر داكس؟

مؤشر داكس(اختصار Deutscher Aktien Index)، هو مؤشر يضم حاليًا أكبر 30 شركة رائدة تتداول في بورصة فرانكفورت للأوراق المالية (FWB) تحت رعاية البورصة الألمانيَّة. إن"FWB" هي أكبر البورصات السبع التي في ألمانيا، و من بين أكبر 12 بورصة في العالم. يفتح السوق في أيام التداول الرسميَّة من الساعة 09:00 إلى الساعة 17:30 بتوقيت وسط أوروبا. اعتبارًا من الربع الثالث من عام 2021، سيتوسع مؤشر داكس ليشمل 40 شركة.

تأسس مؤشر داكس في عام 1988، وكانت القيمة الأساسيَّة للمؤشر في ذلك الوقت تبلغ 1,163. يعد أداء مؤشر داكس مرآة للأداء العام لبورصة فرانكفورت للأوراق المالية في الوقت الفعلي. لم يكن هناك مؤشر قياسي للأسهم الألمانية، قبل مؤشر داكس، ولكن كان هناك العديد من القوائم المستقلة التي تديرها البنوك أو وسائل الإعلام.

اكتسب المؤشر شعبية منذ ذلك الحين وهو الآن أحد أكثر المؤشرات تداولًا في العالم، إلى جانب فوتسي(UK 100)، مؤشر داو جونز الصناعي - DJIA (USA30 - وول ستريت) و مؤشرات مُشابهة أخرى.

هاتف محمول يعرض رسم بياني لمؤشر داكس.

أسعار توضيحيَّة.

كيف يتم حساب مؤشر داكس؟

يتم احتساب مؤشر داكس من خلال رأسمال السوق الحر العائم، مما يعني أنه يتم احتساب الأسهم المتاحة للتداول فقط ضمن القيمة السوقية لكل شركة. قامت البورصة الألمانية بتشغيل بورصة Xetra الإلكترونيَّة بالكامل في زمن انتقال قياسي لتحديد تسعير مؤشر داكس منذ عام 2006، وقد أُستُخدِمت Xetra بنية التداول T7منذ عام 2017 لتوفير الاستقرار والتوافر اللازمين لإدارة أكبر سوق مالي في ألمانيا. تقوم بورصة فرانكفورت بتشغيل Xetra التي تضم 200 مشارك تداول من 16 دولة أوروبية، بالإضافة إلى هونغ كونغ والإمارات العربية المتحدة.

يقوم نظامXetra بحساب سعر مؤشر داكس كل ثانية مما يُزيد من دِقة المؤشر. يتم تقدير هذا الحساب باستخدام الأسهم الحرة أو السائلة للشركات المدرجة في المؤشر. هذه المنهجية تعني أنه لا يتم احتساب أي أسهم غير متاحة للشراء أو البيع في السوق، مثل تلك التي تمتلكها الشركة نفسها.

العديد من الشركات الأعضاء هي شركات كبيرة ومتعددة الجنسيات حيث يتأثر أداؤها بكلًا من الاقتصاد الألماني العالمي. تُشكل مكونات المؤشر الآن 80٪ من القيمة السوقية لجميع الشركات الألمانية المتداولة علنًا.

قامت بورصة فرانكفورت بعمل نسختين من مؤشر داكس، مؤشر للأداء و أخر للأسعار. يتم اقتباس مؤشر الأداء الأكثر شيوعًا. ومع ذلك، فإن مؤشر الأسعار هو المؤشر الذي يشبه المؤشرات التي يتم تداولها بشكل كبير في البلدان الأخرى، مثل S&P 500 (USA 500) ومؤشرفوتسي100 (UK 100). تُحتسب توزيعات الشركات في مؤشر أداء داكس مثل أرباح الأسهم وعائدات رأس المال والمدفوعات النقدية على أنها جُزء من سعر السهم. أما في مؤشر أسعار داكس، لا يُنظر لهذه المدفوعات بعين الاعتبار.

هل يُمكنني تداول مؤشر داكس كأداة؟

في حين أنه لا يُمكنك تداول المؤشر بشكل مُباشر على منصة Plus500، يُمكنك تداول عقود الفروقات الآجلة التي تقوم على مؤشر داكس. يمكنك فتح صفقة شراء إذا كنت تعتقد أن مؤشر داكس سيرتفع، أو تفتح صفقة بيع إذا شعرت أن المؤشر سيهبط. كما توجد طريقة أخرى لتداول مؤشر داكس وهي من خلال تداول الخيارات حيث يمكن للمتداولين أيضًا وضع أوامر الشراء / البيع على الخيارات عقود الفروقات (خيار شراء وخيار بيع).* يُمكن أن يؤدي فتح صفقة على داكس إلى تعرُضك لخسائر محتملة إذا تحركت الصفقة ضدك.

مَن هو المسئول عن مؤشر داكس؟

تقوم البورصة الألمانية يتم تشغيل مؤشر داكس، وهي التي تنظم الأسواق تداول الأسهم والأوراق المالية، كما تدير بورصة فرانكفورت للأوراق المالية. كما تُدير البورصة الألمانيَّة أيضًا مؤشرًا للشركات الألمانية متوسطة الحجم يسمى MDAX، بالإضافة إلى مؤشر للشركات الألمانية الأصغر يسمى SDAX.

* يخضع توافر الأدوات للتنظيم.

هل أنت بحاجة للمساعدة؟
الدعم 24/7

Menu

What Is the DAX?

The DAX (short for the Deutscher Aktien Index), is an index that currently includes the largest 30 blue-chip companies trading on the Frankfurt Stock Exchange (the FWB) and is sponsored by the Deutsche Börse Group. The FWB is the largest of Germany’s seven stock exchanges, and the 12th largest stock exchange in the world. On active trading days, the market is open from 09:00 to 17:30 CET. As of the third quarter of 2021, the DAX will expand to include 40 companies.

The DAX was founded in 1988, and the base value of the index at that time was 1,163. The performance of the DAX is a representative reflection of the Frankfurt Stock Exchange’s overall status in real-time. Until the introduction of the DAX, there was no standard index of German stocks. Instead, there were several independent listings run by banks or media outlets.

The index has since gained popularity and is now one of the most traded indices in the world, alongside the FTSE (UK 100), the Dow Jones Industrial Average- DJIA (USA30-Wall Street), and other similar indices.

Mobile phone with DAX chart.

Illustrative prices.

How is the DAX calculated?

The DAX is calculated by free-floating market capitalisation. This means that only shares that are available for trading are counted towards each company’s market cap. The Deutsche Börse Group has operated the low-latency, fully electronic Xetra trading venue to determine DAX pricing since 2006. Xetra has used the T7 trading architecture since 2017 to provide the stability and availability required to run Germany’s largest cash market. Xetra is operated by the Frankfurt Stock Exchange and includes 200 trading participants from 16 European countries, as well as Hong Kong, and the United Arab Emirates.

The Xetra system calculates the DAX price every second, making the index extremely accurate. The calculation is weighted by using only the free-floating, or liquid, shares of the companies that are included in the index. This methodology means that any shares that are not available for purchase or sale in the market, such as those held by the company itself, are not counted.

Several of the member corporations are large and multinational and their performance is affected by Germany and the global economy. The index constituents now make up 80% of the market capitalisation of all publicly-traded German companies.

The Frankfurt Stock Exchange has created two versions of the DAX, a performance index and a price index. The performance index is most commonly quoted. However, the price index is the index that resembles commonly quoted indexes in other countries, such as the S&P 500 (USA 500) and the FTSE 100 (UK 100). In the DAX performance index, corporate distributions such as dividends, capital gains, and cash payments are calculated as part of the share price. In the DAX price index, these disbursements are not taken into account.

Can I trade the DAX as an instrument?

While you cannot trade the DAX directly on the Plus500 platform, you can trade CFD futures contracts that are based on the DAX index. You can open a buy position if you believe the DAX is heading up, or open a sell position if you feel the index will take a downturn. Another way to trade the DAX is through options trading. Traders can also place Buy/Sell orders on Options CFD (Call and Put).* Opening a position on the DAX also exposes you to potential losses if the trade goes against you.

Who is responsible for the DAX?

The DAX is operated by the Deutsche Börse Group, which organizes marketplaces for the trading of shares and securities, and also runs the Frankfurt Stock Exchange. The Deutsche Börse Group also runs an index for medium-sized German companies called the MDAX, as well as an index for smaller German companies called the SDAX.

*Instruments availability subject to regulation.

Need Help?
24/7 Support