القائمة

كيف تتداول مؤشر S&P 500؟

يتألف مؤشرS&P 500 من أكبر 500 شركة من حيث رأس المال السوقي يتم تداول أسهمها في الولايات المُتحدة الأمريكية. ويمكن أن يتم تداول مؤشر S&P 500 (USA 500) بشكل غير مُباشر من خلال استخدام الصناديق المتبادلة أو صناديق المؤشرات المتداولة (ETFs) التي تتكون من الأسهُم أو العقود الآجلة، أو يُمكن تداولها من خلال عقود الفروقات (CFDs).

يُمكن للتداولين مُحاكاة تداول مؤشر S&P 500 من خلال شراء الأسهُم أو العقود الآجلة من كل شركة من الشركات الخمسمائة المدرجة في المؤشر، وفي هذه الحالة ، يكون من الصعب ومضيعة للوقت الاستمرار في تتبع مزيج من الأسهُم التي في السلة.

يُمكن أيضًا للمتداولين العمل مع وسيط، حيث يتمكنون من شراء الصناديق المُتبادلة، أو صناديق المؤشرات المتداولة (ETFs) التي تُمثل الأسهُم أو العقود الآجلة لمؤشر S&P 500 التي في السلة، وهذا مُعد بالفعل ليكون عرضًا لمحتويات المؤشر، ولكن يميل الوسطاء إلى تقاضي عمولات ورسوم كبيرة بالإضافة إلى البطء في وقت التنفيذ أكثر من البدائل الأخرى.

S&P 500 سحابة كلمات

التداول على S&P 500

قد يختار المتداولون على S&P 500 استخدام عقود الفروقات (CFDs) في تداولهُم لمؤشر S&P 500 على منصة Plus500. بهذه الطريقة ، يمكنك التداول على حركة S&P 500 دون الحاجة إلى شراء أي من الأصول الأساسية، كما يتيح لك تداول عقود الفروقات تداول المؤشر باستخدام الرافعة المالية، مما يعني أنه يتعين عليك فقط وضع جزء من قيمة صفقتك عند بدء الصفقة، بدلاً من قيمة الصفقة بأكملها، كما هو الحال عند شراء صناديق الاستثمار المشتركة أو صناديق الاستثمار المتداولة. .

توفر منصة Plus500 تنفيذًا سريعًا للأوامر ، مما يقلل من احتمال حدوث انزلاق. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، لن تتكبَّد عمولات عند تداولك لعقود الفروقات مع Plus500 على المؤشرات، حيث تُقدَّم الأدوات بفروق أسعار قليلة.

كما يمكن لمتداولي عقود الفروقات تحقيق أرباح محتملة في الأسواق الهابطة. يمكن للمتداولين على منصة Plus500 فتح صفقات الشراء والبيع. فعندما يقوم المتداولون بالشراء ، فإنهم بذلك يعتقدون أن سعر المؤشر سيرتفع في المستقبل. ومع ذلك ، وعلى عكس الصناديق المشتركة وصناديق الاستثمار المتداولة ، يمكن للمتداولين أيضًا البيع إذا اعتقدوا أن سعر المؤشر سينخفض في المستقبل، وفي كلتا الحالتين ، يجب على المتداولين أن يتذكروا أن تداول عقود الفروقات محفوف بالمخاطر ويمكن أن يؤدي إلى خسارة رأس مالهم بالكامل.

هناك طريقتان للتداول على S&P 500 عند استخدام منصة Plus500 باستخدام عقود الفروقات وعقود الفروقات الآجلة وعقود الفروقات على الخيارات. *

عقود الفروقات الآجلة - يتضمن تداول العقود الآجلة فتح صفقات الشراء أو البيع على أداة ومن ثَمَ جني الربح أو الخسارة من الفرق في سعر الأداة منذ بداية الصفقة وحتى نهايتها. يفتح المتداولون صفقة شراء إذا كانوا يعتقدون أن سعر الأصل سيرتفع في المستقبل. يفتح المتداولون مركز بيع إذا كانوا يعتقدون أن سعر الأصل سينخفض في المستقبل.

عقود الفروقات على الخيارات * - عند تداول عقود الفروقات على الخيارات ، يقوم المتداولون بالمضاربة على السعر المستقبلي (سعر الإضراب) لأداة أساسية مثل الأسهم أو المؤشر أو السلعة. لمزيد من المعلومات حول تداول الخيارات ، يمكنك قراءة المزيد هنا.

. فوائد تداول عقود الفروقات لمؤشر S&P 500

الرافعة المالية

لتداول عقود الفروقات مع الرافعة المالية وفروق الأسعار الضيقة يمكن أن توفر إمكانية متزايدة لكل من الأرباح والخسائر مقارنة بصناديق الاستثمار المشتركة التقليدية وصناديق الاستثمار المتداولة ، والتي يتم الحصول عليها بدون رافعة مالية من خلال السمسرة. مع الصناديق المشتركة وصناديق الاستثمار المتداولة ، ستحتاج إلى شراء مراكز S&P 500 بنسبة 1: 1 ، عن طريق وضع القيمة الكاملة للأداة جانبًا. من ناحية أخرى ، تتطلب العقود مقابل الفروقات منك فقط وضع نسبة صغيرة من قيمة المؤشر. ومع ذلك ، فإن أي ربح أو خسارة هو نفسه كما لو كنت قد خصصت القيمة الكاملة للصفقة.

إذا تم تداول المؤشر برافعة مالية 1: 5 ، فستحتاج إلى خفض 20٪ من قيمة الأصل ، وعند رافعة مالية 1:20 ، ما عليك سوى تخصيص 5٪ من قيمة المركز الافتتاحي للأداة. عند إغلاق الصفقة ، يتم احتساب ربحك أو خسارتك بناءً على القيمة الكاملة لصفقتك ، وليس على المبلغ الذي تم تخصيصه لفتح الصفقة. من المهم أن تتذكر أن كلاً من فرص الربح وخسائرك المحتملة تتضخم عند استخدام الرافعة المالية.

على سبيل المثال ، إذا كنت تريد فتح 10 مراكز شراء لمؤشر S&P 500 أثناء تداوله عند 3840 دولارًا برافعة مالية 1:20 ، فستحتاج فقط إلى خفض 192 دولارًا لكل مركز تريد طلبه ، بدلاً من 3840 دولارًا بالكامل. إذا ارتفع السعر إلى 4000 دولار ، فستربح 1600 دولار. ومع ذلك ، إذا انخفض السعر إلى 3680 ، فستخسر 1600 دولار.

التنفيذ السريع

يمكن فتح صفقات CFD في غضون ثوانٍ على منصة Plus500 ، مما قد يجعل تأثيرات الانزلاق أقل بكثير. هذا يجعل من السهل معرفة السعر الذي ستفتح أو تُغلق عنده مراكزك بالفعل. عادةً ما تزداد مخاطر الانزلاق في الصناديق المشتركة وصناديق الاستثمار المتداولة نظرًا لأن وقت التسوية أبطأ ويمكن أن تتغير الأسعار بين وقت تقديم طلب ووقت تنفيذه. يمكن أن يكون الانزلاق السعري سالبًا ، إذا تلقيت سعرًا أسوأ مما طلبته ، أو إيجابيًا ، حيث تحصل على سعر أفضل مما طلبته.

* يخضع توافر الأدوات للتنظيم.

هل أنت بحاجة للمساعدة؟
الدعم 24/7

Menu

How to Trade the S&P 500?

The S&P 500 is made up of the 500 largest market cap companies that trade in the United States. The S&P 500 (USA 500) index can be traded indirectly by using mutual funds or ETFs made up of stocks or futures, or it can be traded via Contracts for Difference (CFDs).

Traders could choose to mimic S&P 500 trading by purchasing stocks or futures from each of the 500 companies. However, it would be difficult and time-consuming to keep track of the correct mix of shares in the basket.

Traders can also work with a broker and purchase mutual funds or ETFs that include a representation of S&P 500 stocks or futures in their baskets. These are already set up to be representative of the makeup of the index. However, brokers tend to charge large commission fees and have slower execution times than other alternatives.

S&P 500 word cloud.

Trading on the S&P 500

Traders may choose to use CFDs to trade the S&P 500 on the Plus500 platform. In this way, you can trade on the movement of the S&P 500 without having to buy any of the underlying assets. CFD trading allows you to trade the index using leverage, which means you only have to put down a portion of your position’s value when you enter a trade, instead of the entire value of the position, such as when you are purchasing mutual funds or ETFs.

The Plus500 platform offers fast order execution, which potentially reduces slippage. Additionally, CFD trading with Plus500 on indices doesn’t incur commissions, and instruments are offered with tight spreads.

CFD traders can also potentially profit in falling markets. On the Plus500 platform, traders can open Buy and Sell positions (go ‘long’ or go ‘short’). When traders go long, they believe that the price of the index will rise in the future. However, unlike mutual funds and ETFs, traders can also go short if they believe the index’s price will fall in the future. In either case, traders should remember that trading CFDs is risky and can result in the loss of their entire capital.

When using the Plus500 platform, there are two ways to trade on the S&P 500 using CFDs, futures CFDs and options CFDs.*

Futures CFDs - Futures trading involves opening buy or sell positions on an instrument and then taking a profit or loss on the difference in the instrument’s price from the beginning to the end of the transaction. Traders open a Buy (or Long) position if they believe the asset’s price will rise in the future. Traders open a Sell (or Short) position if they believe the asset’s price will drop in the future.

Options CFDs* - When trading options CFDs, traders are speculating on the future price (strike price) of an underlying instrument such as a stock, index or commodity. For more information on options trading, you can read more here.

Benefits of Trading S&P 500 CFDs

Leverage

Trading CFDs with leverage and tight spreads can provide an increased potential for both profits and losses when compared to traditional mutual funds and ETFs, which are acquired without leverage through brokerages. With mutual funds and ETFs, you will need to purchase S&P 500 positions at a 1:1 ratio, by setting aside the full value of the instrument. CFDs, on the other hand, only require you to put down a small percentage of the index’s value. However, any profit or loss is the same as if you had set aside the full value of the position.

If the index is traded at a 1:5 leverage, you would need to put down 20% of the value of the asset, and at 1:20 leverage, you only need to set aside 5% of the instrument’s opening position value. Whenever the trade closes, your profit or loss is calculated based on the entire value of your position, not on the amount that was set aside to open the trade. It is important to remember that both your opportunities for profit and your potential losses are magnified when using leverage.

For example, if you wanted to open 10 Buy positions of the S&P 500 while it was trading at $3840 with 1:20 leverage, you would only need to put down $192 for each position you wanted to order, instead of the full $3840. If the price went up to $4000, you would make $1600. However, if the price went down to 3680, you would lose $1600.

Rapid executions

CFD trades can be opened within seconds on the Plus500 platform, potentially making the effects of slippage much smaller. This makes it easier to know the price at which your positions will actually open or close. Mutual Funds and ETFs typically have an increased risk of slippage because their settlement time is slower and prices can change in between when you place an order and when it is executed. Slippage can either be negative, if you receive a worse price than you requested, or positive, where you receive a better price than you requested.

*Instruments availability subject to regulation.

Need Help?
24/7 Support