菜單

為什麼使用比特幣圖表?

熱衷於技術分析的加密貨幣交易者可能在交易比特幣時被其各種數據圖表所吸引。這些數據圖表有助於交易者分析價格走勢以決定買入或賣出比特幣的最佳時機。借助比特幣實時圖表,交易者可以客觀地衡量加密貨幣價格走勢,而不是依賴主觀判斷。

Plus500提供多種類型的圖表工具,其中包括三種最受歡迎的圖表:折線圖、條形圖和陰陽燭圖——三種均適用於比特幣交易。這三種圖表各有其不同的優勢,您需要確定哪一種更加適合自己的交易策略。

折線圖

折線圖是Plus500平台中最基本的圖表。該圖表呈現了在交易者選擇的特定時間段內比特幣的收盤價。折線圖可直觀展示交易日內比特幣價格的變動,並且僅顯示收盤價數據,因此過濾掉了當天其他時間的價格信息。您只需查看前一天的價格,然後將其與當天價格進行比較即可。它可以幫助您更加簡便地識別趨勢。

例如,使用支撐和阻力趨勢線。支撐線是指由於需求增加而預測價格下降趨勢將暫停的支撐價格位置,而阻力線是指由於供應增加而預測價格上漲將停止的價格位置。當比特幣的價格達到支撐位或阻力位時,這可能意味著價格將要發生反轉,但有時可能很難判斷是否真正觸及阻力線或只是短暫的不規則價格波動。

手機顯示Plus500應用中比特幣折線圖。

價格僅供示例說明。

條形圖

Plus500平台中的條形圖表工具提供了比折線圖更加豐富的信息。它顯示了指定時間段內比特幣的開盤價、最高價、最低價和收盤價。該圖表由一組條柱組成,其中每個垂直線代表選定時間範圍內比特幣的高價和低價之間的差額,而左邊的條形代表開盤價,右邊的條形代表收盤價。

通過條形圖,交易者可以一目了然地查看比特幣不同交易時段的詳細信息。較長的垂直線代表價格高度波動期,資產價格在最高價和最低價之間經歷了多次波動。較短垂直線則代表價格波動較小。

您還可以從水平線的位置獲取一些信息。如果開盤價和收盤價之間距離較遠,則意味著交易者在指定交易期間較為活躍。如果兩者之間距離較近,則代表交易者活躍度較低。

陰陽燭圖

Plus500平台上的陰陽燭圖(或蠟燭圖)顯示的信息與條形圖相似。這兩類圖表都顯示一條垂直線,代表指定時間段內的最高價和最低價。

但是,燭台圖表中的開盤和收盤價之間的空隙被填色以形成蠟燭圖樣,垂直線則像燈芯一樣從蠟燭的頂部和底部伸出。如果比特幣的開盤價高於收盤價,則蠟燭主體顯示為紅色;如果收盤價高於開盤價,則主體顯示為綠色。

這些蠟燭反映在圖表上可以展示不同的趨勢模式。這些模式最早是由日本商品交易商於十八世紀定義的。人們發現,一些規律性發生的模式可用來預測短期價格走勢。一些比特幣交易者還使用陰陽燭圖來識別牛市和熊市發展趨勢。

您甚至可以通過查看條形圖上的主要顏色來判斷上升和下降趨勢。當您看到更多的綠色時,則代表上升趨勢,而更多的紅色代表的是下降趨勢。

顯示比特幣圖表的Plus500行動應用程式。

價格僅供示例說明。

比特幣匯率圖表

比特幣匯率圖表包含特定日期的BTC/USD價格列表。比特幣的首次價格上漲發生在2010年,當時單個硬幣的價格從0.0008美元升至0.08美元,自此其價格經歷了劇烈的波動。交易者可以使用比特幣匯率圖表查看加密貨幣的歷史匯率,並通過查看歷史數據和趨勢對未來走勢進行預測。

比特幣實時圖表

由於比特幣去中心化的特點,其價格經歷了劇烈的波動。為了更好地交易比特幣,重要的是您需要掌握比特幣價格的走勢。許多交易者使用實時比特幣圖表對比特幣價格進行即時跟踪。這種類型的圖表還可以用於詳細的交易分析。

為什麼用比特幣對美元交易?

不同於法定貨幣,比特幣是基於點對點技術來運行的。這意味著沒有任何央行或其他機構能夠決定比特幣的價值。加密貨幣的價值完全取決於買家願意為此支付的價格以及賣家同意賣出的價格。

美元作為世界上使用最廣泛的貨幣,Bitcoin / USD(BTC/USD)也理所當然成為最受交易者歡迎的交易對。因此,關注比特幣對美元的圖表數據將有助於您了解加密貨幣的表現。

比特幣圖表是了解加密貨幣價格歷史走勢的一種方式,它能夠在交易過程中幫助交易者決定交易策略。我們提供多種不同的圖表工具,每一種均有其各自的優點。

交易工具的可用性因平台而異。

需要幫助嗎?
全天候支持

Menu

Why Use Bitcoin Charts?

Cryptocurrency traders who are interested in technical analysis will likely be attracted to the ability to use charts when they are trading Bitcoin. This is a great way to analyse price movements to decide when to buy or sell Bitcoin at the optimal price. Using Bitcoin live charts is one way to get an objective measure of how the crypto’s price is moving, without having to rely on intuition.

Plus500 offers many types of charts, including the three most popular: Line charts, Bar charts and Candlestick charts - all of which can be used when trading Bitcoin. Each one offers different advantages and you need to determine which type of chart is preferable for your own personal trading strategy.

Line Charts

The line chart is the most basic chart style on the Plus500 platform. It plots the closing price of Bitcoin for a specific time period that the trader chooses. The line chart is a visual representation of what happens to Bitcoin’s price during the trading day, and only shows the closing price data, so pricing information from less critical times of the day is filtered out. You simply see where the price was on the day/s before, and then compare it to where the price is now. This can potentially make it easier to spot trends.

For example, take support and resistance trendlines. A support line is the level where a downtrend can be expected to pause due to increased demand, while a resistance line is the level where an uptrend has a good chance of stopping due to increased supply. When the value of Bitcoin hits a support or resistance point, this might mean that a price reversal is about to take place, but sometimes it can be difficult to ascertain if the resistance line was actually touched or if the movement was a brief irregularity.

Mobile with Bitcoin mountain chart on Plus500 app.

Illustrative prices.

Bar Charts

The Plus500 platform’s bar chart provides a little bit more information than a line chart. It shows Bitcoin’s open, high, low, and close prices over a specified period of time. The chart consists of a collection of bars, where each vertical line represents the difference between Bitcoin’s high and low price for a selected time frame, while a bar to the left marks the opening price and a bar to the right marks the closing price.

Bar charts can give a lot of information about a Bitcoin trading session at a glance. Long vertical lines point to periods of high volatility on the Plus500 platform, where there was a lot of price movement between the high and the low points. Short bars appear when there is little price movement.

You can also get information from the placement of the horizontal lines. If the opening and closing points are far away from each other, then traders were active during that session. If the two spots are close together, then traders were less sure about how to trade.

Candlestick Charts

Candlestick (or Candle) charts on the Plus500 platform show similar information to a bar chart. In both types of charts, there is a vertical line that shows the high and low prices for a selected time period.

However, with candlesticks, the space between the open and close points is coloured in to form a candle, with the vertical line sticking out of the top and bottom of the candle’s body like a wick. The body is coloured red if Bitcoin prices were higher at the open than at the close, and the body is coloured green if the close price was higher than the open.

When the candlesticks are plotted on a chart, they can form different patterns. These patterns were first defined by Japanese commodities traders in the 1700s. It was discovered that some regularly occurring patterns can be used to predict short-term price movements. Eventually, some Bitcoin traders also decided to use candles as a way to find tendencies towards bullish and bearish trends.

You can even tell uptrends and downtrends by looking at the main colours that appear on the bars. When you see more green, this signifies an uptrend, while more red points to a downtrend.

Plus500 mobile app with Bitcoin chart.

Illustrative prices.

Bitcoin Rate Chart

A Bitcoin rate chart has a list of BTC/USD prices for specific dates. Bitcoin’s first price increase occurred in 2010 when the price for a single coin went from $0.0008 to $0.08, and since then there have been numerous price fluctuations for traders to measure. Traders can use Bitcoin rate charts to see historical rates for the cryptocurrency. This is one way to create forecasts and see historical data and trends.

Bitcoin Live Chart

Because Bitcoin is decentralized, it goes through periods of high volatility. To trade Bitcoin well, it’s important to keep on top of how prices are moving. Many traders keep track of Bitcoin prices in real-time using live Bitcoin charts. This type of chart can also be used for detailed trading analysis.

Why Trade Bitcoin Against USD?

Unlike fiat currencies, Bitcoin is run through peer-to-peer technology. This means that there is no Central Bank or other authority to set the value of how much Bitcoin is worth. The value of the cryptocurrency is reflected entirely by how much buyers are willing to pay for Bitcoin, and at what price sellers are willing to part with it.

Because USD is the world’s most widely used currency, it makes sense that the Bitcoin / USD pair (BTC/USD) is also used extensively by traders. This is a good reason to pay attention to the Bitcoin chart for USD to see how the crypto is performing.

Bitcoin charts are one way to see a price history for the cryptocurrency which can be used as part of the decision-making process during trading. There are several different kinds of charts that each offer different benefits to traders.

Subject to operator availability.

Need Help?
24/7 Support