菜单

比特币交易经验:您必须知道的

比特币(BTCUSD) 由一位笔名为中本聪(Satoshi Nakamoto)的软件开发者于2008年推出。2009年,比特币首次在市场上发售。自那时起,该数字货币经历了令人瞩目的发展。比特币基于区块链功能运行,该功能作为一个公共寄存器,用于记录在比特币网络内进行的所有交易。比特币加密货币仅以数字方式生成和交易。如果您有意参与比特币的交易,了解该加密货币的起源和独特功能将对您有帮助。

黑色背景中的金色比特币。

比特币:它是如何运行的?

不同于由央行监管的欧元或美元等法定货币,比特币不受中央机构的控制。相反,该加密货币依赖于点对点网络(P2P),即由参与网络的所有用户(也称为节点)计算机组成的体系。这类似于文件共享系统所依赖的网络。

比特币通过网络用户计算机执行复杂的数字计算任务自动生成。此过程被称为比特币挖矿。随着时间的流逝,比特币挖矿的难度变得越来越高。此外,矿工能够挖出的比特币总量上限为2100万枚。受到这些设计的限制,比特币通常被认为具有合理的防通胀能力。由于央行不可能发行新的比特币,这意味着已经流通的数字货币将不会贬值。

在比特币网络中,交易能够被快速发送并在几分钟内得到确认。原因是该数字货币的交易是依赖全球网络来完成的,而不是根据其地理位置。因此,无论您是将比特币发送到最邻近城市还是全球任何地方,处理效率都是一样的。比特币软件供公众免费下载和使用,因此任何人都可以使用比特币。

加密货币通过两个“密钥”(即公钥和私钥)受到加密系统的保护。公钥是唯一的个人比特币地址,所有网络参与者都可以查看。私钥是只有对应的比特币地址所有者才知晓的一组密码。该密钥不应泄露给其他任何人,并且必须保存在安全的地方。

比特币地址是由约30个字符组成的随机字符串。尽管每一位网络参与者都可以看到其他用户的公共地址,但是这并不意味着他们可以将该地址与具体的用户关联起来。重要的是,参与者必须认识到,比特币交易一经验证就无法撤回。一旦收款人接收转账,则意味着比特币已从您的帐户转出。因此,如果用户不小心将比特币发送到错误的地址,通常是无法撤销该交易的。

如何购买比特币?

如果您有意尝试购买比特币,则可以通过多种方式买到您的第一枚硬币。

您可以通过加密交易平台使用法定货币(例如欧元或美元)来兑换比特币或satoshis(比特币中类似美分的硬币)。您可能还希望将比特币兑换成其他类型的加密货币。不同交易所的收费标准可能相差很大,因此事先比较各个提供商的交易条款将会对您有帮助。您还应当了解交易所的规定及其存取款选项等内容。

投资者还可以通过在线市集买卖比特币。不同于加密货币交易所,市集用户必须自己输入和搜索要约或交易。如今,全球各地也陆续出现了各种各样的比特币交易机器,用户可以通过这些机器交易比特币或将其兑换成另一种数字货币。

从个人购买比特币也是一种选项。但是,需要注意的是该获取途径的安全性较低。因此,建议您通过信誉良好的平台来买卖加密货币。

另外一种获取比特币的途径是上文所提及的比特币挖矿。为此,您需要解决在区块链中编码的数学难题。您通常需要完成大量的计算才能找到一个由交易数据以及来自当前和先前数据块信息组成的“哈希”。一旦您最终找到合适的哈希,就可以将其作为完成的数据块附加到较早的区块中。

找到正确哈希值的比特币矿工将获得比特币作为奖励。然而,挖矿对于个人而言变得越来越困难,因为它需要大量的计算能力并相应地消耗大量电能。矿池是另一种替代个人挖矿的方式,即将多个用户的算力结合起来。

笔记本电脑中显示Plus500平台上比特币工具的交易详情。

价格仅供示例说明。

什么是比特币钱包?

买卖比特币最重要的工具就是“钱包”。数字钱包的功能类似于银行帐户,您可以使用它来接收、管理和发送比特币。一些加密平台还提供在线存储比特币的选项。但是,定期将所购硬币转移到自己的钱包还是要安全得多。

买方将比特币地址复制并粘贴到他的钱包中,以支付兑换比特币或进行购买。有时,对方会提供一个可点击的比特币地址或可通过手机扫描的二维码。

Plus500上比特币交易流程回顾

Plus500不出售比特币。但是,如果您的目的不是实际拥有比特币,而是希望利用数字货币的价格变动进行交易,则可以选择比特币差价合约(英文缩写CFD)交易工具。在差价合约中,交易者并非基础资产(如比特币)的实际所有者,而是通过预测基础资产的价格走势进行投机交易。

若要通过Plus500平台交易比特币差价合约,您可以直接登录平台或点击网站中“开始交易”按键进入交易界面。平台提供一个搜索栏,您可以在该栏中输入“ Bitcoin”,或从平台左侧的工具列表中搜索Bitcoin。您还可以通过点击Bitcoin详细信息中的星号将比特币添加到您的“收藏夹”中,以便您后期查找。

选择比特币后,您将能够查看该工具的交易情况,包括Plus500平台上的当前买卖价格和合同到期日等。若要建仓,请点击对应价格旁边的“买入”或“卖出”按键,之后选择希望交易的单位数量。然后,您可以添加“获利平仓”或“亏损平仓”工具来管理交易风险。您的比特币差价合约订单将出现在您帐户中的有效订单列表中。

在图表下方,您可以点选数据时间范围并选择要查看的图表类型。如果您希望关闭比特币差价合约头寸,则点击“平仓”按键。

比特币作为全球首个加密货币,其发展历程激动人心。比特币差价合约交易是一种无需直接购买加密资产,并利用加密货币的价格变动进行交易的方式。值得注意的是,意外事件或市场情绪变化都可能导致比特币差价合约的价值发生剧烈变动。在开始交易之前,您应当确认自己充分了解交易风险。

交易工具的可用性因平台而异。

寻求支援吗?
全天候支持

Menu

Bitcoin Trading Experience: What You Need to Know

Bitcoin (BTCUSD) was developed by a software developer under the pseudonym Satoshi Nakamoto in 2008. It was first made available on the market in 2009 and since then, Bitcoin has gone through a remarkable development. Bitcoin depends on a feature called a blockchain which is a public register that records all transactions carried out within the Bitcoin network. The Bitcoin cryptocurrency is only produced and traded electronically. If you want to gain experience trading this crypto, it helps to understand its origins and unique features.

Golden Bitcoins on Black background.

Bitcoin: How Does it Work?

Unlike fiat currencies, such as euros or US dollars, which have supervision from a central bank, Bitcoin isn’t controlled by a single body. Instead, the cryptocurrency relies on a peer-to-peer network, which is a system composed of the computers of all users participating in the network (also known as nodes). This can be compared, for example, with the networks on which file-sharing systems are based.

Bitcoins are created automatically when the computers of the network users perform complex numerical tasks. This process is known as Bitcoin mining. Mining is planned in such a way that, over time, it becomes more and more difficult for users to mine Bitcoins. Additionally, the total number of Bitcoins that can ever be mined is limited to 21 million units. Because of these limitations, Bitcoin is often considered to be reasonably inflation-proof. It is not possible, for instance, for a central bank to issue new bitcoins, which means that the coins that are already in circulation won’t be devalued.

Within the Bitcoin network, transactions are sent quickly and confirmed in a few minutes. Because they are completed on a worldwide network, they are not dependent on their physical location. So it doesn't matter whether someone sends Bitcoins to the nearest city or across the world. Anyone can use Bitcoin because the software can be downloaded and used free of charge.

Cryptocurrencies are secured in an encryption system with two "keys", the public key and the private key. The public key is a unique personal Bitcoin address, which all network participants can view. The private key functions as a type of PIN code that only the respective Bitcoin address owner knows. This key should not be passed on to anyone else and must be kept in a safe place.

Bitcoins are sent to other Bitcoin addresses using seemingly random chains of around 30 characters. While every network participant can see other users’ public addresses, it is not necessarily possible to associate an address with a specific person. It is important to note that a transaction cannot be reversed once it has been verified. After the recipient has accepted the money, it's gone. So, if you accidentally sent it to the wrong address, you usually cannot undo it.

How Can I Purchase Bitcoin?

If you want to try buying Bitcoin, you can buy your first coins through various means.

Crypto exchange platforms let you trade fiat currencies such as euros or US dollars for bitcoins or satoshis (the bitcoin alternative to cents). You may also wish to exchange bitcoins for other cryptocurrencies. Since the exchanges’ fees can vary widely, it helps to compare the providers’ terms in advance. You can also look at the exchange’s regulation and its deposit and withdrawal options.

Investors can also buy and sell Bitcoins on online marketplaces. In contrast to the crypto exchanges, marketplace users have to enter and search for offers or trades independently. There are now also various Bitcoin machines worldwide where users can change Bitcoins or exchange them for another digital currency.

It is also an option to purchase bitcoins from private individuals. However, it should be noted that this route is not associated with a high level of security. Therefore, it is often advisable to stick with reputable platforms for buying and selling cryptocurrencies.

Another way to obtain Bitcoins is the already mentioned Bitcoin Mining. You would need to solve a mathematical problem encoded within the blockchain. Numerous attempts are usually necessary to find a “hash” that consists of the transaction data and the information from the current and previous data blocks. Once a suitable hash is finally found, it can be appended to the earlier blocks as a finished data block.

A Bitcoin miner who has found the correct hash receives a reward in the form of bitcoins. However, mining has become very difficult for individuals because it requires a lot of computing power and correspondingly high power consumption. One alternative to personal mining is a mining pool in which several users bundle their computing power.

Laptop with Bitcoin instrument details on Plus500 trade screen.

Illustrative prices.

What Is a Bitcoin Wallet?

The most crucial tool for buying and selling Bitcoin is called a “wallet”. A digital wallet works similarly to a bank account, and you can use it to receive, manage and send Bitcoins. Several crypto platforms offer the option of storing bitcoins online. However, it is much safer to transfer purchased coins to your own wallet that you back up regularly.

The buyer copies and pastes the Bitcoin address into his wallet for payment to exchange Bitcoins or use them for purchases. Sometimes, a clickable Bitcoin address or a QR code is given instead, which the user scans with his mobile phone.

A Review of the Plus500 Bitcoin Trading Process

Plus500 does not offer Bitcoins for sale. However, if you do not wish to physically own any Bitcoin but you want to trade on the digital currency’s price movements, you can decide to trade bitcoin CFDs. The abbreviation CFD stands for Contract for Difference. With CFDs, the trader does not become the owner of an underlying asset such as Bitcoin. Instead, he or she speculates on the price movement of the underlying asset.

To trade Bitcoin CFDs with Plus500, you can either log in to the platform directly or click the “Start Trading” button from the website to get there. The platform has a search bar where you can type in “Bitcoin”, or you can search for Bitcoin from the instrument list to the left-hand side of the platform. You can also make it more practicable to trade Bitcoin if you add it to your “Favorites”, by clicking on the star in the Bitcoin details section.

After selecting Bitcoin, you will be able to see the conditions of the instrument, including the current Buy and Sell prices offered on the Plus500 platform and the contract expiry date. To open a position, click on the Buy or Sell button next to the relevant price and choose how many units you would like to trade. You can then add a “Close at Profit” or “Close at Loss” to help manage your risk. Your Bitcoin CFD order will appear in the list of active orders in your account.

Underneath is the charting section, where you can choose the display time frame and select the type of chart you wish to view. When you are ready to close a Bitcoin CFD position, click the Close Position button.

Bitcoin has a colourful background as the world’s first cryptocurrency. Trading Bitcoin by using CFDs is one way to take advantage of the crypto’s price movements without having to purchase the asset directly. You should be aware that the value of Bitcoin CFDs is vulnerable to sharp changes due to unexpected events or changes in market sentiments. You should ensure that you fully understand the risks before you start trading.

Subject to operator availability.

Need Help?
24/7 Support